What's not meant to you

1 14
Avatar for KOALA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory, Hopeful

When I watch a video this word attacks. Sometimes we want to achieve things that there is not meant to us when we keep going but nothing change. When God decided that this thing is not meant for you you'll need to obey it unless you wanted to waste all of your energy and nothing changes for it but sometimes we need to realize it is part of the process if we give up there will be a possibility that we've missed a chance of opportunity. I think right now you'll ask if it is part of the process nor it is not meant for me? We don't have any assurance to this world that's why we need to take a risk neither win nor lose that's the case. Remember that if you'll lose you won't need to stop what you're aiming for keep going. There is always meant for you.

HOLD ON AND LET GOD

While celebrating our anniversary in church one of the testimony that I heard is hold on and Let God, no matter what you're praying for right now always let God make a plan for you. It's just like when you saw a wishing flower and made a wish after that blow in a wind. When you're already talking to God that, this is your want nor goal you need to trust him no matter what. If you already trusted him then let his will move not your plan but his plan. You make wind move off your wishing flower and wait until having a miracle (just kidding). When the storm comes during your journey way on your Goal remember that God is with you because you already put your trust in him. Endure the humps when you're on a road-going on your way to success. It's not easy but remember that the hardest is always on the first try but when you already pass it, the success will come.

STILL HEALING FROM THINGS I DON'T SPEAK ABOUT, I JUST TAKE IT DAY BY DAY

My mentor told me when I'm in the midst of darkness "you don't need to rush everything little by little and one day you'll wake up you're okay. Trust the process that God put you in, he'll make a way no matter what happened. Even though you won't see him hugging you when you say that you wanted to feel his presence he will give you a person to do that. Till now I'm still praying for my healing its been a year since my last attempt at suicide but here am I still fighting day by day. I know all of us were fighting on a different storm of life and it is not easy. I won't know what you're facing off right now but I'll testify how God make my life better than before. Seek him and let his plan do. You'll pass that storm if God is with you :)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for KOALA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory, Hopeful

Comments

Truly indeed, we cannot go against the will of God, but if we tried to it will be painful and draining. Good day and may God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago