We are back in the Million Dollar Sphere

0 24
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago
Read.cash @$ 6 241.15

$ 6 241.15 really caught my attention because well the little details catch my attention easily, not that I like to do something about these little details I just take notice. In this case I took the screenshot simply cos it was too interesting to see the 6K balance although the BCH was doing alright at around $400 or so, didn't take a screenshot of that one. In my head I really thought that could only be a glitch in the system because just the previous day I recall seeing the balance of over $600K. The drastic fall could only mean one thing - massive growth, like overnight success you know. So I went to check the stats that showed me that we were still within 50K users so that prompt me that we really need to put out the word more. Share all the posts so that the world would adapt BCH and BTC better than fiat.

I went with my day (withdrawing my $14 because as adviced by read.cash to not keep more than $10-20 on here) so feed binance and KuCoin. I gave out my fair share of tips like I always do as per my balance before I send it along, I specifically like to tip all my commentators, critic or lover they deserve the most of my tip and attention. I had been on a role into my feelings so the articles I wrote recently were rather into the emotions.

Moving on....

I checked back today and we are well over 50K

Read.cash over 50 K

Not too much stats but this is what more was there to catch the eyes of the BCH enthusiasts.

Read.cash tips

Those are some heavy tips there. Just wondering how much exploration I actually still have to do of this whole platform to get to that point of either receiving those kinda number or giving those kinda numbers. Like my ninja @MarcDeMesel is on fire with this one. He is like that guardian angel who really wants to see growth at all costs, I applaud! We all do. @TheRandomRewarder coming second has been seeing us with those tips to make us feel slightly better for our kind articulations. @RogerVer, @molecular , @Read.Cash much better than our $0.000000001 majestic tips haha. Props to the rest of the tippers, y'all are just the best really, making so much of a difference out here. I'm more than sure that the BCH price keeping up is a whole lot thanks to your input...

Talking about input, check this out,

Read.cash donors

Well well the man himself @MarcDeMesel is making sure we stay afloat, I don't know how else to show my appreciation but to put out the awareness of read.cash, bch on all my platforms all while convincing my people that decentralisation is the way to go. Really seeing big moves like these is really encouraging to us, that our cryptocurrencies visions and dreams are more than achievable, we are able to leave legacies and much more thanks to these Firestarters.

Thank you so much. @woosaiy , @Omar habibi , @georgedonnelly and the much appreciated rest of the donors, y'all are really doing the most. Empowering the crypto ecosystem, let' there be awards or cryptocurrencies hall of fame I'd definitely vote y'all in there 😁. It just really feels good to have this kind of support,also allowing us to be support to others too. Pure awesomeness,bliss!

So now the numbers look and feel so much better like this

Certainly the 8s in the fund mix mean something devine. In the Chinese culture and most beliefs the number 8 resembling infinity is an omen for abudance and blessings, endless and limitless possibilities.

It really feels good to be here. Extremely thankful to be on this platform and help spread the cryptocurrencies awareness at all costs.😏😅

More on crypto awareness

Eth Token Center is a team with 3 developers with more than 3 years of experience,

ETH Token Center offers

- Token creating

- Mobile wallet creating

- Mobile app creating

- Website creating

- Crowdsale contract address creating

- Multiple token sending

- DEX contract address creating

If you would like to release your crypto project today, get in touch now!

Email us: ethtokencentre@gmail.com

So that's all for now, do your due diligence and be safe!

Next article is about the Chinese New year and the possible dips before the raises, bet you already know..

Yours

Hermitworldwide

Love and light!

Bless up!

I am so satisfied with my care.

4
$ 5.32
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments