What is Airdrop?

2 51
Avatar for KILLERBEAN
2 years ago

I know some of us might have been having issues with how to earn coins via airdrops, BCH cannot be gotten via airdrops but you can get other coins via airdrops and swap them to BCH. That’s another way to earn BCH in a smart way.

Can someone tell me what airdrop is?. How can I get airdrops? Are they real? Is it a trend for new cryptocurrency to start off? . All these questions keep popping in my head with no definite answer but with my little knowledge of crypto I can say the free and complicated way to earn free cryptos is through airdrops. But airdrops doesn’t come to you while you’re having a nice time, you look for them. It’s like a search for gold.

My interest in cryptocurrency has widen my knowledge and I learnt people earn cryptocurrencies via airdrops and it’s a good scheme for new beginners. Please do well and see what I found out about airdrops...

HOW PEOPLE GET TO KNOW ABOUT AIRDROPS

Basically, I think it is easy for people with detailed knowledge about crypto, people that have actually find their path in the world of cryptocurrency like @MarcDeMesel @CashKitten @HappyBoy @carisdaneym2 and some other users I don’t know yet on this platform that are into cryptocurrency trading and investment, some of them don’t even need it or search for airdrops because they are established already. Basically as a newbie, I’m using twitter app and telegram channels as a tool in my search of AirDrops and it has helped me in few ways, I started my research yesterday and I was able to join MUSK token airdrop on telegram (you can click on the link to join) and SHORDCOIN. To be on both platforms you need to have a telegram account and also follow the procedures, these coins have no value for now and are expected to have value in little time.
The aim is to get few of those coins for free and swap them to BCH after they rise, this is a smart way of earning BCH for people with no/low income but can afford internet... With time I will share more airdrop information I get in my articles and I hope we can all enjoy the benefit cryptocurrency brings to the future of our generation.

LIKELY CHALLENGES EXPECTED TO BE FACED IN GETTING AIRDROPS

Without the help of someone who is into airdrops, it may be difficult to get the right wallet address to receive coins, creating a wallet can be challenging sometimes because for every airdrop you will need their contact address and you must know how to create your wallet with their contact address. This was a big problem for me on my first day but I seek advise and asked people that were into it before me on how to go about and here I am now pushing myself to get the best of it, I use metamask and trust wallet... metamask has the smartBsc and trust wallet has the smartBch. I won’t go deep into what smart Bsc and smart Bch means because I have little idea of what they are but they have the case value as their original coin (BNB and BCH respectively).

TESTIMONIES FROM PAST TIMES

On this platform yesterday I got 100000kitten from @CashKitten and also got 20alpha token from a telegram group.

Few of the testimonies I’ve heard from people in recent times. These various coins ($dogecoin $cardona $cats $kitten) have made a lot of people rich and some of them were gotten from airdrops, Imagine people that got $50 worth of dogecoin from airdrop a year ago and selling it now, they’re probably in one of the best hotels in uptown now lol.
My point is, you can earn cryptocurrency without no capital and with the use of your smartphone and good internet connection.

CLOSING CHAPTER

I hope this article was educative enough and y’all could grab something from my idea about airdrops and I would like hear your review or experience about airdrops too. I’m also open to referrals.


Something else you may want to know about is shitcoin, Maybe in my next article I will discuss better but another way to earn on crypto is via shitcoins and you must be smart enough to know when to withdraw your money after it yields because they are so unstable and can dip so quick.

Sponsors of KILLERBEAN
empty
empty
empty
God bless every sponsor here

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @QueenRay
Sponsors of KILLERBEAN
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KILLERBEAN
2 years ago

Comments

Airdrops are a mess tbh... many of them require you to do a bunch of chores, embarass yourself on social media and whatnot to have less than a 1% chance to recieve anything of a coin that might even be worth toilet. More standardized airdrops that just give you the coins after posting a wallet adress would be much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most airdrops and not all... I’ve received kitten,cats,arg, and other coins via airdrops...You just need the right connect

$ 0.00
2 years ago