This is me.

3 7
Avatar for Jyano995
3 years ago

Just call me jyano. 24 years old also a part of LGBT community.

Im the youngest sibling. Im the only girl yet wants to become a boy.😂 My family loves me they never judge or belittled me, instead they support me in things thats makes me happy and accepted my gender identity. 

I love to play guitar, Listening to music and etc.

I love to travel with my friends. Eating together and making fun. Im single for almost two years after all the pain I suffered from my past who broke my heart.

Im simple, kind, friendly, strong and softhearted person but easily to cry when things gets messed up.

I have my imperfections and breakdowns too. I easily get hurt. I cried, I fall, I break. Im just only a human. 

So this is me. I don't want to change myself to be appreciated, Just like in the song of Famous Artist in the world "this is me, This is real and Im exactly where Im supposed to be." My favorite song ever.❤️



5
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm so happy for you, that you enjoy the love from your family. Sorry about your pains in the past. Your right man will come and you will enjoy being loved again.

Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me you are one of those rare people in the world who is happy with who he is and has a great supportive family as well. Welcome to read.cash and enjoy yourself. 🍀💕👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for your heartfelt comment. ❤️I really appreciate it Godbless you.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago