Ex why zi

0 8
Avatar for Jyano995
3 years ago

We started as a friends,

Everyday, I smiled because of your texts,

Everynight, I waited for your sweet charming calls,

All day, Im laughing because of your jokes,

I appreciate all the efforts.


Until we started dating,

And talking about silly things.

Asking personal stuffs,

Like our daily routines,

And everything.


Our endless conversation,

Turned into something special.

Until you admitted your feelings,

I stood there, shocked, processing the words.

I thought it was just an imagination,

Yet, our feelings are mutual.


You courted me, 

Made me feel that Im your queen, 

That I am your only one.

Brought me flowers, chocolates, bears and everything

But we ended up nothing.


After all the months of courting,

I finally said, yes!

I know that day, youre the happiest.

I regretted nothing,

Cause I know, Im the luckiest girl among the rest.


We've been together for almost 7 years.

In that 7 years, you made me complete.

I cant live my life without you anymore,

So please dont left me alone. 

Cause I cant imagine my life,

Without you by my side.


But some things are really meant to happen.

You started ignoring me,

You become uninterested with me,

I was hurt, but I love you,

Thats why I still chose to undertand you,

Even it takes everything to

1
$ 0.00

Comments