Broken world

0 2
Avatar for Jyano995
3 years ago

They see me as a happy person infront of my friends

But no one ever knows how Painful I feel inside

I am tired, Tired of crying, tired of chasing someone who does not see my worth, tired of judgemental society, Tired of everything. 

Sometimes I feel like Giving up. Sometimes I Feel worthless, I messed up, I fail, I broke. I also give my best But i feel useless. I am tired now. Im really hurt. I feel unloved, I feel breakdown,I cant stop over thinking and sometimes Leads me to sleepless night, I hear voices inside my brain,feel in agony and I want to end my life."


Thats the only words I read from the chat of my bestfriend who was suffering from depression. Believe me, I want to hug her because I feel how painful she was suffering right now. If you have this kind of friend don't ever laugh to their situation, you'll never know how much they have been through to fight the monsters inside of them. Sometimes, some of them took their own life because they can't handle it anymore. Please be sensitive about the feelings of others.  Cheer them up instead of judging and stop making fun of them. depression is not easy. Because your mind is your mortal enemy. 


To people who was suffering from breakdown or depression in life specially to my bestfriend, Dont ever give up. Thats part of life, we fall, we break,we cry, we love, we laugh and we overcome. Just trust the process always and believe in his faith. Prays him because all things are possible with God. There is perfect timing for everything, you are not weak  you are just progessing right now. Don't lose hope, better days are coming.❤️

1
$ 0.00

Comments