Asking why

0 7

Looking at far wondering and asking why.

Wanting to see answers from the sky

Hear the words from the birds

And those whisper from the winds


I wanne let go those fears

Wanna stop my falling tears

Erase those saddest part

And undo all the pain in my heart.


My eyes are tired

I wanna rest it tonight

Think and plan for the right.

Relax my mind and hoping that tomorrow would be a good start.


I know it hurts to pretend that Im fine

Still Wishing to be in your side, and be mine

But i know its just only a memory

The both of us when we are happy.


Thankyou for all the pain

Because I learn

I hope someday, its gonna make sense

That our promises were gonna fade away

But your memories still in my mind and heart

And I believe that Im gonna be alright.




2
$ 0.00

Comments