A friend

0 10
Avatar for Jyano995
3 years ago

A friend is always there for you

Always there to lift you up when you are down.

A friend who will fight for you

Respect you,

Include you,

Encourage you

Deserved you and stand by you.

The one who motivates you to become a better person.

The one who advised you the most when you feel lonely and pain.

The one who will cheer you up when you have breakdowns in life.

The one who is your comfort zone .

The one who will never get tired listening to your dramas in life.

The one who will never left you hanging.

The one who will stay with you when no one else does.

Thankyou for being a good friend to me.

I know Im not perfect.

I make mistakes

I messed up.

I cry.

Thankyou for always there for me when I needed you the most.

Thankyou for all the joy and laughter you shared to me.

Eventhough we dont see each other everyday,

I hope your doing fine, your in a good condition.

just take good care of yourself just like you cared for me.

Always remember Im always here for you no matter what it takes.

No matter how the distance

No matter the issues

No matter we have a different path to take.

Youre still my friend, I hope someday you won't be change.

Eventhough you'll meet someone else, (someone especial)

We are not brothers by blood but we are brothers by heart.

You are my partner in crime,

You made me laugh at painful moments.

You too have special place in my heart

With due respect and love.

I hope our friendship will last forever.

Thank you so much for all your sacrifices to make me feel better, stronger, and live the life I wanna be.

2
$ 0.00

Comments