Tired: Claiming free crypto

6 21
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

On this day. It is also tiring to claim free crypto. The difficulty when increasing the minimum widthrawal. I almost always feel tired even when I'm sitting or lying down just claiming frer crypto. But since I discovered the bot in the telegram and in the free mining litoshis it is not bad anymore.

I wrote reviewed on this bot and site if you want to read.


Anyway, I want to share this because it pays me. The Litecoin Miner and Litecoin Click Bot.

It easy to use just viewing advertise site and gave you some litoshis(Litecoin Click Bot) and for Litecoin Mining Just leave it while mining. Every day you get free 25,000 litoshis. I only have a free plan, I don't invest or anything. Available in any wallet supported by Litecoin.


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

I stopped claiming free cryptos already. O just realized that it's not worthit and takes long time to rach the min withdrawal.. And its just a small amount compared to what we earned here in read adh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami kong ganyan kaso nakatamaran ko na din mag claim 🤦. May pi mining app knb?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meroon ate. Need daw kyc naka 22pi plang ako kaso nga need daw kyc wala pa ako gov id 😆 tsaka sa verify ng phone wala ph number. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehh, bat wala akong nakita na kyc doon? Phone lang at fb, 31 palang akin doon ee. Sa pgone hirap nga maverify wala naman kaya akong load 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meroon nabasa ko sa pioneer chat. Kaso tagal pa yan irerelease.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, bat wala sa setting nila naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago