Mining Litecoin: Free and Legit

29 105
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

I looked and observed the website whether it was legit or not but I saw that they were really free mining package as in really free. I tried him, I do not have a coinbase so I downloaded and set up my account just in case you are legit here you can just go there, there is no litecoin in coins.ph so I coinbase first so I can receive my widthraw.

I waited maybe about two days because the site crashed into me, I cleared data in my browser and then when I thought of trying again I logged in my account again and that worked and the free mining package I availed. There are many you can choose from, those are the ones who have already paid and the profit is high a day.

There is an Investment site doubler tested in just 48 hours case after 48 hours and counting until now my profit is still pending that my lost money is 50 pesos. It is okay because the investment is not sure how long it will last. When you invest at the end. So it is good to check the website first and research about your investment site.y

Well, So back to the topic. I choose free package and I try to widthraw in a few minutes my pending widthraw will be approved.

To know about this Litecoin Miner.

Litecoin Miner is an industry leading Litecoin mining pool. All of the mining power is backed up by physical miners. Mining with the latest algorithms allows to make as much Litecoin as possible. We aim to provide you with the easiest possible way to make money without having to do any of the hard stuff.

With data centers around the globe, we aim to keep bills down and mining power high, meaning you can make more in a shorter amount of time than what it would take to mine from your home for instance. Our data centers are located in Europe, USA and China with dedicated Up-Links and 99% uptime!

How much can I earn without investments?

You can generate 0.001 LTC every day without investments. You can also upgrade your Litecoin Miner to generate up to 15 LTC every day.

- LitecoinMiner

Anyway, This is the result. Only now do I believe in free mining. Because other Mining sites offer free of charge, it is true that before you withdraw, you will have to pay for any of their mining packages.

Well, it 's free, there is nothing wrong with earning even a small amount, but as time goes on and you accumulate? Your income will increase. This is extra income so don't give up.

You can make widthrawal once per day. If you want to try sign up here.

Or if you want Free XRP(NoInvestment) join here if you have a telegram.



Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.67
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

I just created mine, 🤩. Thank you for sharing this, 💪 at sana all may upvote 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakabigla nga si random rewarder eh. Haha naku ikaw din eh. 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, legit kasi yumg site na shinare mo, haha sana all talaga. Anong ako, wala nga 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

saved for later. :) thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ate. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually working on a phone, right? How's the processing and power draining experience for you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It is work on my phone. It can't affect for your battery the free server mine your earning not your phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just realised for free account you can only withdraw 1 cent at a time haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once per day. That is not bad for free plan.https://read.cash/@JvAnora/2nd-day-reviewed-litecoinminer-5b2b411c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, but it only allows 1 cent a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think the minimum is 1 cent withdrawal, but I think I should have stated more haha. Rookie mistake. Just gonna give it a try again tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting. I'll check it out later. This reminds me of the new project PI ( I wrote about it) but this one is actually a stable crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey, is this really you from tsu????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yes. But then I am not as active lately. To many things to handle in the real world haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's really understandable. We have life outside the virtual world. Well, I'm glad to see you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise @bmjc98 You seemed to already have tons of contents here haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, well, I've been here for almost 2 months now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes actualy. I have that right know I download it recently. Based on my experience for Pi is not too affect in the battery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, all we need is to remember to restart the mining daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just clicked signed up and you are directly to tge actual site and clicked FAQ. I put some faq in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah buddy. Try it! No investment just choose free plan and I received my first widthraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago