Sponsorship Event- Closed

32 60
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

I'm looking for 10 authors who need my little sponsorship❣️( Open for New Users and Old Users )

Hello, Because I want to inspire some newbie authors here. I want to share my blessings. I'll give a sponsorship event. I know It is little amount but soon I will change it the amount.

Credits to the owner.

Last night I was able to give to the three lucky users.

Accept my sponsorship buddy.

@Rehenuma

@charmingcherry08

$0.02 for 10 Authors

Mechanics is very simple.

  1. Subscribe me or not. It is okay.

  2. Create a article and take a selfie with your favorite pet atleast put four pictures and describe your friendship. Mention me.

  3. Post your article link here and mention your four friends here.

Deadline of submission entries : September 13, 2020 at 10 PM (PH Time)

When no someone wants, I just choose 10 random authors. ❣️

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

I have no pet....but i am newbie..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If no one will join in this event. I will give you a sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱....how?? As i have no pet, dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great initiative. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much. I hope you will join buddy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you boss for sponsoring me😊 stay safe👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome buddy. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy. I hope you will join here. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you And your sponsorship.Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy and have a nice day to you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is good to know....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I have to still do that, bud? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy. Okay nayun na accept mo na ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate that. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome buddy. I will change amount if ever i have a lot of budget. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine to me though. Any amount will do. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you event and more blessings to come ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thankyou so much buddy. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, nay pa sponsor na din si totoy, good luck to all 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate dahil wala na warning message at medyo tumataas na grasya 🤩. Haha Thankyou ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. Sana ay madaming sumali 💪🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga at pero kapag wala. Pipili nalang ako sa mga nag comment dito. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, ganon ba , hmm eherm ehermmm 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo ba ate. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago