Some one visited me today

8 14
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

While I was preparing my things because I have a meeting for our organization. This kind of insect lay in my table. Its unexpected because this is the first time . So now I'm searching for meaning of this. Some authors said this is the signal send by the universe for yoyr life. Theres a negative thoughts but i compared it to my past few days happens. But I'm focusing on the possitive signal that comes in my life.

Mean while at the end of my reading on that article.

"A dragonfly flying into your house also symbolizes change. Thank your lucky stars for that special reminder from the universe, and pay attention to the smaller things in life. Things that make you smile and laugh. Things that make you look forward to every other day in this precious planet we call our world!" - Goody Feed|Annette Anthony 2016.

I'm so thankful everyday that gave us a another life is so very blessed. I would like to thank for all of my subscribers supports me and also know my ability.I don't need to mention someone I know who you are. I apprecite small things happen for me. Everyone said money can't buy happiness. This past few days I'm start to organize my goals in my life and to think possitive. We all know this pandemic changed our world. Also in our personalty,mental etc...

Now let's focus and move forward to make a better days for us.

That's for all. Thankyoy for reading. Peace and Love 😍

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

While reading this article I remembered my childhood life where I used also to catch dragonflies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes me too. Also you are tempted not to get caught by your childhood friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago