Read.Cash: Changed

18 33
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

I started crypto in 2017. I stopped when I ran out of investment and did not return to my wallet because I was a scammed. I saved my investment I just claimed free satoshis on faucet sites. Maybe about 10 or more websites I can get free satoshis.

It was very difficult to collect that amount in case I failed because of the scam website. That's all I know before claiming free satoshis.

In 2019, I started again and I stopped for a long time due to bad events. But that's still just claiming free satoshis. I only get a little because when you accumulate enough satoshis when you send it to your wallet there is a chance that the value will change. The value of bitcoin in 2017 when I start is so high value.

It occurred to me that I would not be promoted and it would not be long if I just claimed free satoshis. Until my fellow who just claimed free satoshis introduced me. He introduced me to readcash.

I just started with the small income of the 3 pesos that I still saved for a few days. As long as I have friends here and my earnings gradually grow over time.

Free image from google.

My wallet was empty but when I met readcash it was slowly filling up. You are reading some articles, you are learning from them and bonus that my earnings here.

I was encouraged that it looks like here I can recover what I invested then and then I will learn more from blogging. I'm not really used to blogging but I tried to study. Because everything can be studied when you want.

Read.cash changed my view on crypto. You will not be defeated here because with everything you do here you learn something new. As long as my earnings continue to grow here and my blogging is gradually changing. Read.cash has helped me a lot. Especially now that we have an online class of my earnings here I can load on our wifi. I am grateful to the owner of readcash and to the donors who continue to grow this platform.

This is my entry for @esciisc giveaway.For those who want to join click the given link below.

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-de88f1b8


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Good to know about read cash' impact on your life and I'm happy to hear that your earnings here somehow helps with your schooling. Btw, thank you for showing interest in joining my sponsorship giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It is actually help for me. The other I earned in this platform. I give back to those new in this platform. Thankyou so much for letting me to share this kind of article. Also thanks for your event. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. And I'm happy that I initiated this event because I get to read different and interesting stories about how read cash changed the lives of other users.

I'll keep you posted with the event updates soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best to your future RC career...😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform was also introduced to me. I badly want to earn while at home, and finally I found the right one for me. I really love writing. I love composing poems even though I am still not good at it. Lol, I'm trying. But, my forte is in feature writing. It is more like free writing. And I love this site too, because here, I can practice my grammar and expand the scope of my vocabulary in English. May we both learn new things and interesting infos in here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really good at English. Sometimes I even use a translator because I have very little vocabulary in my brain haha. Readcash has been a great help to me. I will support my other load because I can't cashout the one in my coins.ph so it's just a business to load. Hehehe❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being not good in English isn't an exception. You can learn it. You can improve it too, just keep on writing and writing.

Where do you withdraw your earnings pala? Mine is in coinsph too eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your past experience hurt me. But its true read cash is a true site, even read cash helps many poor people too who are fully depend on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes actualy a legit blog site. ❣️ It is really help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will be the 1st winner😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Thankyou so much I hope 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sad to know your past experience about cyrpto, but I am happy that you are now gaining here in read cash. Read cash is also a help to me even I also started to have a small amount of peso but yesterday, I am happy because it's increasing. Let's keep motivated and post good articles and I know my hard work will be rewarded soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy. I'm happy I found read.cash ❣️ Thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't give up,be a wise to invest to website most of them are hyip which lead you to frustration...congrats you find readcash.enjoy while learning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much maegun. ❣️ I hope readcash take a longer term. It helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im hoping too..crypto life is no assurance just play safe to invest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago