Photography- Flies

9 10
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

I went to my friend yesterday because it was his birthday. Aside from those who eat and do not like this insect? just leave a like and comment haha ​​joke. It is called in the philippines Bangaw when small is a langaw.

I just share it and later I will sleep my head hurts because of hang over.Hahaha

Anyway here it is,

That's all thankyou.Okay sleep time. 😆


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Bangaw is really cute kahit pa bangaw sya 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama mahirap lang malunok 😂 joke haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Files are available in our country..but i can not click the photos of files..thanks for your photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country, you can't imagine how much mosquito in here. Just huge numbers of mosquito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. haha in our country that name is bangaw ahha because that flies is so big ahah. wow their eyes is redand big haha so scary ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hey I also have a langaw Picture, there are two of them, and doing something, but I deleted it coz I might've banned because it's like a mature content, but theu are insect so, I don't know.

And Seriously, haha, food thing it's didn't fly away when you took a picture of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dapat ate hindi mo dinelete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pampalaki pa ng storage un, nedelete ko na diko ma din naman mapopost un

$ 0.00
3 years ago