NextPhase: My final entry for Logo making

19 28
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Thankyou for reminding me ate @Ruffa Hahaha. I forgot. Anyway this is my first and second entry for this event hosted by @Dolores . Congratulations to all participants and also goodluck for the next phase.

This is my entry for those readers want to see.

1st entry. Jpeg
2nd entry.Jpeg

For the next phase mocup version so this is my entry.

1st entry
2nd entry

That's all for tonight and Goodluck to us readers. ♥️

If you want to look the top 20 entries visit @Dolores .

Thankyou! 🎉


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @Dolores
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Thanks for participating! photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your second entry. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nawa'y makasama sa next phase. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano na balita?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thankyou so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi pi, I can see my name in there 💩, you're welcome 😉 and good luck sa ating lahat, yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. Goodluck to us ♥️. Haha syempre pinaalala mo saakin eh talagang nakalimutan ko na iniisip ko kasi points ko sana kako gumalaw ulit. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, wag mo nw isipin points, isipin mo nalang if makakarating kaba sa mars 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako imposible yun ate.😣 Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit nemen keye

$ 0.00
3 years ago