Blog#2:Black and White Photography

38 25
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

RainyMorning again. This is a short post.Because I'm bored this morning. So idecide to take a picture. Haha . So what I think I will do hahaha. I like the black and white effects. I applied that effects because It is rainy so no have light to enhance the picture.

I used smartphone and applications is:

  • MyphoneXI1 Plus (PH Brand)

  • Lightroom( Black and White effects)

  • Picsart for some effects I applied.

Edited photo.
This is the actual photo.

I can't think of anything that can be subject to it, so it's just my niece's toy.

So for the last photo. I hope you appreciate it and do not be scared. Lol Hahaha

This is me. Hahaha sorry

This photo i put the white eye and I overlay and etc..

I hope you appreciate it. Hahaha Goodmorning.


I'm open for:

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

like,comments, Subscribe back please 🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your last photo is quite creepy.. but overall I like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much ate. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amaizing photograohy.... and brilliantly edited...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much sir! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As someone stated down creativity is one way to express oneself in photography. And you did just that.

Normally I don't look so much at photography post here because they are not what I expect and for most just some random photos just to make posts. Yours catch my attention and show that you spent some time working on them, That you are trying different things and editing out of your mobile. I also like that you explain the process and state what you used. This is what we see on real photography blogs. And what I wish we would see more here.

Keep it up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good feedback on my work. I literally do not have a clear enough smartphone but that is not a barrier for me to show my talent in a small way. I am very happy with your comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some very iconic photos have been made on some very old gear. Give pretty much any camera to a photographer he will do something. Give the best camera to just anyone and the results wont be so good.

In the end experimenting and spending time is a good way to learn. I know that mobile cameras nowadays can have the same settings as a full camera. ISO / Aperture / Shutter Speed. You should learn and play around with these if you can change them on your mobile.

You do have the artistic side and the eye of a photographer. Just make more. And dont forget to share them with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the real essence of photography- creativity. Making good output out from limited resources. You have the initiative. Keep it up my friend.

I am also into mobile photography. Im in love with it. You may visit my account to see some of my photography photos.

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was startled by your last photo. Never thought it was you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha so sorry buddy. By the way thankyou for visiting this post.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang ganda na nung unang picture. Yours was creepy, lol. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA JOKE!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha creepy yan bubungad sayo mamayang 3am haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WAG NAMAN. HAHAHAHAHA SHHH BAWIIN MO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knock on wood three times. Joke lang yun Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GRABE HAHAHAHAHAHA I DID!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya matulog ka na maaga. Huwag na mag pupuyat. Hahaha baka... Joke lang hHa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HOY ANO BA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh gagalit talaga wah. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi, sikat sa fb Yung pangalwa na yaan 😍. Ang Galing mo din talagang Photographer totoy, very creative, try ko din yang masa una sa sunod 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ate try mo. Kahit ngayon na. Haha oo nga eh kinuha ko lang yung white eye tapos hinula hula ko na. 😆 Thankyou ate. Oo sikat yan sa facebook. Doon ko lang yan nakita sa isang group page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sa sunod na. Wag ka excited okay 🙄 haha. Pero mas gusto ko yung sa una, astig ee. Maganda din pala camera ng my phone ha 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo excited lang ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, wag kang umasa, matagal pa yun, pag iisipan ko pa dadagdagan ko para di naman halatang ginaya sa yo 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman din umaasa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, bat sa kanya umasa ka, nasktan ka tuloy haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy hindi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg hahaha. It is also good to feel that we can try another subject that has a good outcome. I was a little scared in your eyes hahaha but you were good at taking, I hope I can see more of your other photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owsure miss cristy. Next time if the weather is good. Thankyou so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello prince, Thankyou so much dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear follow me I follow you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... for the first photo, is that folded notebook? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po miss jane. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks good! Not all of us can have that kind of skills. Motivate yourself to practice and have more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thankyou so much. I will practice more. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago