An open letter to my future self

11 51
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

While I was eating I was thinking of a topic I could write an article on. In the depths of my thinking I almost ran out of our rice. Haha I wondered why I did not make an open letter for my future self.

September 11, 2020

Dear my future self,

How are you? Sometimes isn't it hard to answer how are you? Especially if you are a dramatic person. You've been like that for a long time since you were in high school because you were hurt a few times. But I believe that the pain you feel can be replaced by pure joy.

You can do it. Reduce the overthink you see, right? what results in what what you think. Sometimes you get hurt and of course sometimes you become happy. Avoid being a sentimental person because that will not help you grow. You used to think that when you were a child you were just playing games and having fun. Now that you continue to grow you see more of the real world and living reality. You start to think things through.

Someday you will finish school and help yourself and your family. I hope that with each passing day you learn a lesson in yourself and in daily life.

Do you notice? you can avoid the things that hurt you. Just continue it. For every pain you feel, apply what is good for you and understand why.

I believe you will have a stable and good job. Because now you are just going to the workzone you are already making a way to have money to help yourself. Just continue that even if your income is small as long as you are right you continue.

Don't rush too, think about what might happen before you make a decision. I believe you can overcome it all. You may not be perfect but you do the things that will help and make you happy. Just keep helping those who need it in the small way that big help.

You will be successful in all your ambitions in life self. Just trust the lord and just continue your good deeds with everyone.

Everything you ask for you can get that just wait and you will continue to work hard and dream.

The one you dream of becoming a teacher? you can achieve that as long as you believe in your abilities. Do not compare yourself because we have different abilities.

May you read this letter as time goes on. And think of the things you have achieved because of your belief in yourself. Do not give up because everything that continues to fight in life is a sweet smile and success in return.

Until again friend I believe you can do it. Choose to be happy every day because life is short. ❣️

Until we meet, my future self.


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

71
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice letter for your future self. Sana nagawa ko to during my younger years lol. You can do it. Focus on your goals because reality is so much harder than we think. I hope you well and always give your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never know what the future holds and what could happen to us. We can never know where and how we could end up! There is no logic, rule or even sense in life. If you want to achieve abundantly in life, set really low expectations. Your expectations in whatever you do should be really low. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never know what will happen in the future but one thing is for sure you are the one who is responsible on your own decisions you are the author of your life always choose to be a better person each day so that in the future you won't regret anything❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only you can decide how far you get to travel in life. Therefore, you definitely owe it to your future self to be courageous and ambitious enough to strive and thrive without limitations. Soo goodluck to your future self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To your future self, hey, I hope you are on the place and situation you wanted to be that u mentioned on your article years ago. I hope you still remember me. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy. I hope 😊 Thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U know, you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago