2nd Day Reviewed: LitecoinMiner

0 39
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

2nd Day Reviewed

Based on my experience for using this Mining platform the Litecoinminer.


On the second day of my review of this litecoin miner I can say it is really legit. But I read that when you purchase another plan or upgrade you do not pay. It's not sure it's just according to what I read. In the beginning it was for claiming free litecoin and I did not want to buy another plan. I just tried the free mining plan. Yesterday the free plan paid me and today.

Well , It is not bad for saving a litoshi. We do not say if ever next year the value of Litecoin can be rise. So good if ever, save now.

In free mining plan.

  • LtcMiner v1.0 Free

  • Earning Rate:

    0.00000075 LTC/min

  • Profit per day:

    0.001 LTC

Well, Profit is 0.001 Litecoin. But you can't widthraw that all. Every day 25,000 litoshi are able to widthraw a day. It is not bad to save litoshis.

Instant payout if you reached a minimum widthrawal. We can say..

0.00000075 Per minute × 330 Minutes(5 hours and a half) = 0.0002475

And if ever you save it for a whole month. If the litecoin miner are still alive and still paying for free plan.

0.00025 × 30 Days = 0.0075 Litoshis per month.

The value of 0.0075 Litoshis to usd $0.35 It depends to value of usd if ever can rise or decrease the value. Exchange usd to php( Php 16.96).

Yes , this is good for saving litoshis you are able to trade it to other crypto if ever you want.

How long does it takes to withdraw money?

Withdrawal applications are generally processed instantly, in rare cases withdrawals can be processed manually and take longer.

What is the minimum amount for withdrawal and upgrade?

Minimum withdrawal amount is 0.00025 LTC. Minimal upgrade amount is 0.75 LTC.

-LTCMiner.

This is my proof of free lithosis for my second day using of this platform

Here at my coinbase account. I got 50,000 Litoshis in second day.

It's just okay for me to save and I'm worried that its value may increase maybe next year or in the future.

If you want to try sign up here.

This is not possible for users who want to earn money right away and want to make a lot of money. All you have to do is buy any cryptocurrency trade,buy and sell.

This is just for those who want to get free cryptocurrency.

There is no certainty as to how long it will last.

Related Article :

https://read.cash/@JvAnora/mining-litecoin-free-and-legit-900c64c7


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments