My mom my best friend

6 31
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Writing, Write
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty

Trust me when i say my mom is my best friend.

The name of my mom is mrs.immaculata John she was born in accra ghana ,she schooled and grew up with her mom because she lost her father when she was three ,my mom later lost her mom and then became an orphan ,she married at the year of fifteen because she had no one to care for her , mom had to grow up with many strange families who didn't care for her but turned her in to a slave ,mom had to go through all that but when she got married things turned around for her because she at least had a family of her own.

My mom gave birth to eight children and lost one of them because of headship it was an extremely painful experience for her and us all but ThankGod a bit of smile is on her face because all of us that she has left are still alive.

Mom thought me a lot of positive things including how to take care of my sisters because the training of how to love a wife starts with a man's sisters ,mom would make sure that any time she got me gifts I must and must share those gifts with my sisters so that in future i will be able to take care of my sisters and my wife too

My mom donated blood to me when i was little because i fell really ill and it drained my blood down to 25 percent, mom had to do it for me even though she was not physically fit and despite the doctor's warning she did it to save her child because she could not go through the pain of losing a child again.

Mom would stay in the hospital all the day every week for me and would not eat or else i have eaten , my mom didn't really focus on her studies much because of the fact that she had to run alot of errands for the families she was staying with but she did her best in schooling me and she thought me all the she could.

My mom is the best cooker in the world not just that she can Cook our local meals but she can cooking anything she taste with her tongue , like seriously i don't know her she does that but she can mention the ingredients used to prepare a meal and tell you how to get the same result just by tasting and observing the aroma of the food .

My mom thought me how to pray because according to her prayers answers all things, she would always say that during her hard times ,it was prayer that she used to get through so i learned to always followe in mom's foot steps and guidance because she has seen alot of things about life and knows how hellish life can be especially when you are on your own in this world.

I love my mom with all my heart and i pray to make her proud of me in this world and I thank the lord for giving me to her and for making her my mother

My name is Justin John and i thanks for reading my short article about my mom my best friend.

6
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Writing, Write

Comments

I love my mother so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom's are great.their unconditional love is remarkable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are the treasures of every child's life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great moms have good understanding of their children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only the mother can bear all the hardships of the child The mother is incomparable. She endures all the hardships of the incomparable child. She loves the child very much. She builds the child in life to establish the child. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are true your mother can probably became your friend because there is no any other person like your mother your mother is your best choice

$ 0.10
3 years ago