Everybody is trynna teach, nobody wants to listen

1 17
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

"Stop lecturing mom" you always talking and talking and it goes on and on, you trynna advice me but you don't notice that I don't need your advice but your ears'

It's so hard to keep QUIET and LISTEN. Maybe sometimes the birds do whistle at us for some sort of reason but we never stop to listen to its selfless cry.


I've come to learn that we HUMANS always try to motivate but yet we don't motivate ourselves, you know it's quite fascinating how we could literally write a 10 page motivation that we DON'T take, wow! It is true and there's not an argument. The rivers flow by and it's seemly silence springs and flashes, a rhythm of peace and harmony but we listened? Nobody! Sometimes the world feels up-side-down, literally out of proportion.

Like am scared of the 'Demon's in my room but all they Care is that I should sleep. Woo how can I sleep when it's staring at me? Surely that doesn't seem possible.

Source

Quit Trynna Motivate Cause NOBODY needs help, EVERYONE needs saving.


Someone would be reading this now, and am sure you could Relate, it's less of a slap to a face and more like a stab in the heart, Who created us? Everyone is asking the questions but nobody is listening yet everyone tend to contribute. It's easier to kill a bee than to destroy it's HIVE, same goes with pain, easier to trynna fix it than to actually numb it. Last time I checked "I was whack" oh and information leaker "I still Am" why? Cause I go round fixing glasses than gathering my own pieces, that's what we all Do!

You ever wonder what your heart says when you trynna mend another man's broken heart? "How about be tho" ? Everyone is trynna teach, trynna fix, trynna help, trynna pity, trynna sympathise but who is actually CARING? Oops I guess NOONE.


We are humans and we definitely don't have the best approach, uhm hey am Mr. Nerd again and I want to motivate you, oh you should proly take this, it's good for your health. Then I sit and wonder if I've actually tested my recommandations.

Originally published

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

Comments

So true

$ 0.00
3 years ago