Who am I?

9 32
Avatar for JustMaryel
3 years ago

A simple question that can be answered by saying my name, residency, age, hobbies and many stuffs. Let me start with the question of "Did I really know who am I?". Some of you will answered "yes", "no" or "maybe". Good for you,if you are confident enough to answered it by saying yes but dont feel bad if your answered is no or maybe because we are in the same path on searching the deepest of ourselves.

There are times that I felt loss and not being myself. Struggling on what path should I take? Imagine getting a degree that is not my passion but oblige to take due to financial assistance. I thought that was the worst thing but sadly it not because all this times I cannot still figure out what I want to be and I cannot see myself on any track or field will be.

Remembering my teacher said back in then, "We may knew who truly are but there's a portion of our self that is still in the progress of knowing". It is true that no matter how many years of knowing ourself on discovering and exploring our strengths and weakness still not enough on knowing the deepest on us till our last breath.

Right now, I am in the stage of confuse and searching but I one thing I am sure that God is forever with me whatever path or journey I am in.

21 years of existence and I still searching the real me.

Sending you love❣️. Still smile even in darkest moment😊❣️

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @John28
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same here i dont know what i am reall I dont know my talent and passion Im in the middle of thinking who i am

Welcome here on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt that feeling, grabe talaga. Dumating sa point na to give up pero dahil sa sacrifice ng magulang kaya laban pa rin😊Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helloooo yiiing welcomeeee hereee. Nice write up. But it'll be more nice if you could make it a lil bot longer. At least with a 3 minutes reading time 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiiiieee hello Dy😊 thank you sa pag notice😊 Noted ang advice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeeeeee 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Maryel, welcome to read.cash I'm ExpertWritter, I love how you write your article but I hope you can write at least 4-or more minutes read in writing your article ☺️ This kind of article will not visit the bot and i hope you will not misunderstand my Comment, I'm just here to help you as a user here and also read the Read.cash rules and @TheRandomRewarder 's article so that you can learn more what to write here. 💚 Goodluck to your writing journey in this platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your advise it will help to my next article😊and thank you for appreciating🙈😊 Sending you love❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago