Future Allocation Plan

12 29
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 3, 2021

A year after I graduate in my degree course, I will apply to the Incorporation. If luckily I am able to pass, my daily salary is P396.00 because in reality I will start in a low position without any experience. Doing my best at work and showing them that I deserve a promotion , maybe 6 months to 1 year doing it. Having P396.00 per day except Sunday I am expected to be paid 10,296.00 per month excluding the double pay, overtime and incentives. Probably 15,000.00 is the net income from the deduction of insurances such as SSS, PhilHealth and Pag-ibig. My yearly salary would be 180,000.00. When promoted surely the salary wages increase maybe 500.00 per day. With overtime, incentives and double pay I would accumulate a 25,000 range per month after the deduction of insurance. In a year 300,000 will be the total of the salaries.

I am 24 years old with that. If I earn and save enough money for my business it will secure my financial target and until my business can sustain one big family. The business I am planning for is investing into a real estate’s company. And build boarding houses here im us usually the company hires workers from different places to stay in. First year of saving money is 60,000. The amount can be a start for 3 boarding houses. The rent payment of the occupant per month would be 3,000 with electricity and water supply. Within a year earnings accumulated to 3 boarding houses are 690,000. Generally, my capital will come back with interest and reuse it for more boarding houses.

My job salaries for 5 years will be allocated in some areas in building my house and starting up saving for my retirement because I cannot work for a lifetime. I have not been married for 5 years. The 25,000 per month 30% (7,500) of it is for the house estimated achievement within 6 months with a total of 45,000. For the retirement plan I save 20% (5,000) for the work salaries. Desire age of retirement is 40 years old, from 24 years old of saving 20% every ended year I have 60,000 and saving within 16 years I have 960,000 excluded from business income.

For the boarding business the 60,000 year income will be invested into more boarding houses with the occupant monthly payment of 3,000. Build at least 10 boarding houses that have a monthly income of 25,000 from paying electricity and water bills and desire capital return within 3 months and the next 4 months will be into groceries stores and buy and sell (banana and coconut) with the estimated capital amount of 100,000. The remaining 5 months of boarding house income 30% of it will be for the vacation before the year ends. Another 20% for an emergency plan for a boarding house emergency and the remaining 50% will be added into the retirement plan when I want to spend my retirement thinking no more about earning money. The total retirement savings from job saving plans and business could be 3,360,000 in 16 years of working and running and managing the boarding houses business.

When the time I will be married, the cycle of allocation money will be change by adding some variable need to be consider such us educational fund for the children and emergency fund to ensure the unseen events but the retirement fund plan will not be change for insurance of having restful retirement and for the enjoyment. Desire age to be married at the age of around 28 years old when I am financially stable and when the small boarding houses business will be successful. Also, my partner must be financially stable to support the need for our family and the three children's educational plan.

Groceries expenses increase because of the children's necessities and more tummies will eat. Emergency fund for the purpose of securing the unseen events may occur and for the child labor expenses. Educational funds, especially college tertiary, need enough money to spend. Educational funds that can sustain whatever course the children want to go. Save until the child reaches 18 years old is a typical age of a first year college student, after 18 years the savings amount will be 648,000 to cover the tuition fees, miscellaneous, books and other stuff. The retirement still remains to assure the retirement expenses.

The buy and sell business income will be separated from those allocations. The income will be used into investment industries, buying some stock in different industries. Every year end approximately will have a net income of 50,000 as a startup business maybe 1 to 3 year having the income. When the business will be known in town the income will increase, maybe up to 100,000. Some percent of the amount will be invested, 15% will be in food industries like Jollibee, 15% percent in San Miguel Corporation or Ayala Incorporation and the other 15% will be in Philippine National Bank. Those industries I am planning to invest in for more sources of income but the risk is also present in every investment. That is why I prefer investing into different categories to ensure the loss if others will be a profit to others and vice-versa. 

Furthermore, buying some property will be the next target when the investment will earn some digits and be profitable. This will be into my long term goal like 3 to 5 years achievable like buying land property. Also, allocate some money into vacation as a leisure pleasure from those works.

________________________

If you're wonder why I cope up with that topic, I just want to calculate my possible earning, saving and other areas in my life to forecast the possible adjustment.

Note: I unpublish my today's article that I publish early because of some matter.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them all it's worth to read.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 2.42
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Wow,, I hope you fulfill your goal,, keep up of the good work,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, it will achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG mareng ang daming plannnn, pero mangyayari yan basta push lang. Pag mangyari to don't forget na may isang parot na lilipad lipad sa tabi tabi dito. Hahaha Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang dami mare sana matupad. Ikaw paba malilimutan ko, no way😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you already had made your goals. That's impressive. Now you need to focus on that and work according it. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully dear I could accompmish it all. I need more strength and determination to make it possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guau! That's a plan. I hope you can meet all your goals in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, I could🙈❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dri ta kay financial management hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoy, dapat dili ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to have your life planned out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully it will happen😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago