Failed one and Celebrate one

25 27
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 18, 2021

Kuàilè xīngqísì (Happy Thursday) my beloved read.cash family❣️. Doing great? Hope you did😘

Today I encountered a contrasting moment in my life. Yes, I failed today but I also need to celebrate one success in my life. Maybe some could find it lame but for me it's a big part.

Without further ado, lemme start😊...


Last October 28, 2021 when I got my first vaccination. At the same day I faced one of my fears: the needles but also the following day I felt those side effects of the vaccine. Supposedly, today November 18,2021 is my second dose to be fully vaccinated but circumstances happen.

One of the front liners shared a post on facebook from the resbakuna page about the schedule of vaccination per community: first dose and second dose. The post clearly shows that there is no second dose available today and my sister verified it by commenting.  Unfortunately, I don't want to label it as "fake news" but instead " misinformation" because some of my batchmates in the first dose finally got their second dose today like what was on the vaccination card.

@MJAYTECH message and inform me that there is a second dose available but my sister refuses to go because she is doing the laundry. Around 1:30 in the afternoon, I chat MJAYTECH to ask if there is still people who waits on waiting area and he said "yes, come quickly you can still entertain". For instance, my sister  and I go to the gymnasium where the vaccination venue is. We are able to accommodate but after a few minutes one of the front liners informs us that " there is no available vaccine for us". So, I failed to get my second dose today.

If only the information spread is correct, surely we will be fully vaccinated today but I know God has a purpose why it happens and maybe God sees my hesitation to get my second jab. Maybe tomorrow I will be together with my niece on their first dose. You know, 17 years old below can avail vaccination of course with the guidance of a guardian.


The picture above shows why I celebrate. I can't really imagine that I made it this far because there are times I really want to give up and stop writing, maybe because I'm demotivated, out of topic and tired of different errands outside this world. Despite many reasons to give up and leave, there is one reason that makes me want to stay. I am so hypocritical if I could not say the "earnings". You read it right, I cannot leave the platform because of earning.

All of us could say, this is the best platform for a blogging site where no one criticizes, judges and insults no matter what articles we make, especially my nonsense articles. I still vividly remember my first step in where I felt the warm welcome and support like a family. I only personally know 2 or 3 users and the rest are strangers. Luckily, I am one of those users who easily notice and recognize our green friend: Rusty. In spite of that I still struggle because I haven't yet a sponsor at that time but thank God after a day of struggling one of the users made my read.cash wish come true, that is ate @FarmGirlrl (thank you for believing and supporting me). 

As time goes by, read.cash becomes a part of my life that I cannot end my day without visiting you my love. Today is the day where I started my journey here. So, happy 3 months self🎉❣️. In the span of 3 months I met different friends from different places, I acquired knowledge and new vocabulary (mahina ako sa english,hahaha).

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Let me express my gratitude to all of you who support and believe me from the very start of my journey. You, who encourage me to go beyond my comfort zone and take those writing challenges. You, who are in my sponsor block subscribe, upvote, comment and like a big thank you do the unfailing support. Also, to my green friend: Rusty, thank you so much for your generosity since the very beginning. Lastly, Sir MarcDeMesel thank you for funding this platform.

I would ends here and end with THANK YOU SO MUCH❣️


All images used includes lead image taken by me and do some edit of it.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 2.82
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 3 months Maryel as being part kf this platform 💖 I am new here also.. GLAD TO MEET U GODBLESS :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and welcome to the board😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd Maryel and many more times, months, and years to spend with you. This platform indeed is amazing and gives us freedom to share part of ourselves. All the best to your ReadCash journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate for your generous who believe me first that I can do😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :) Enjoy the ride hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, Happy 3 months drea sa readcash yiiing. So happy for youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana Yeng naa paman ugma. Sana all 3months na with rusty's visitation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani.. Soon ikaw napud😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, there's not hate here, the atmosphere is totally loved... The encouraging words from here are just too much to sustain one's mind and keep writing. Big thumb up to the EARNINGS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are family in here where we can open everything. Big thumb up😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months. I agree on everything you said about the platfrom. Even me my day is not complete without visiting the read cash but then my time now is limited because of my baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Priority talaga dapat si baby. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It change many lives. 1 hour is enough and the rest ia your baby time. Congratulation again for you baby. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a purpose Langga. I know there is a perfect time. Until now I'm not vaccinated Langga. I have a fears when it comes to vaccine. I have a lot of doubts with my body reaction.

Congrats to your 3 months here in read.cash.🎉❤️ I'm happy for you langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi kaya ng katawan mo ate huwag nalang😊Pati ako may takot sa reaction pero thanks God kinaya ko naman yung first dose ko.. Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga kaya ayaw ko muna talaga. Dami ako doubts. Yes Langga Ingat ka diyan.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months mars, maayo kay isa ka dose nalang kulang sa imo vaccine, huhu kami wala pa man. Magpa schedule pa mi karong Saturday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mars😊. Schedule lagi inyuha mars wala d.i walk in lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katong sa niagi mars kay schedule ra man ang ilang pag vaccine, maong magpa schedule lang pud mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige lang mars hapit na bitaw😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nama'y sa 3 pa ang aking second dose pero sana mawala na uli ubo ko jusko 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mawala yan mare😊 May isang week pa para gumaling yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago