Face the Consequence: It's not too Late

11 19
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 23, 2022

Blessed Sunday read.cash❣️

Due to overuse I slowly feel the effects of my abusement on my body. Right now, I could say I am not okay because the flu brings this changing weather. I think having flu or fever is what people also experience. Most pharmacies here in us we are experiencing shortages of medicine such as biogesic and neozep. I really need to take a rest at this moment because tomorrow will be another time to face paperwork that needs to be done on time. Hope you take your rest too😊. Don't forget to give yourself time to rest from everything because health is wealth.

Anyway, that is not my topic to share these moments. I know in life we always make decisions either impulsive decisions or fix decisions. Of the two, I can't deny that sometimes I have regrets making certain decisions that lead me to the point of wishing that I never did it. If only I knew but then through those regrets we learned that until today we carry.

First regret, allowing people perspectives affects my personal growth. I really thought it is okay to always say "yes" to those people who need favor but recently I realized it was my big mistake pleasing them and letting their words affect my life because slowly I forgot to show the real me. I experience brokenness and struggle because of it. I am always afraid of what people think of me but now that I have been encouraged to go out of my comfort zone, I will make that regret a lesson.

Second, not asking Mama's opinions about buying things which turn out I regret because of the quality and durability of it. If only I ask, surely my money will not be wasted on useless things. Note, consult before buying because our mother knows what's best for us and also they have been doing it since we were a kid. Trust their taste.

Third, I regret not listening to Mama about using gadgets which lead to the slow damage on my behalf. If only I listened to her I would not experience blurry eyesight and teardrops when I am too focused on gadgets. I know that it is not good but masarap ang bawal. I believe this is a warning for me and I need to face the consequences of my actions.


In every decision there are consequences whether bad or good it always depends on us. By making decisions we need to think a thousand times on what could be the result of it. Our future depends on our decision. Also let us acknowledge the suggestion or advice to the people who are mature enough and to the godly people that surround us. If we make a mistake right now it is not the end. Let the mistakes turn into learning, experience and through this we become dependent on God's plan.

Let us not lean on our own understanding but instead submit our plans to God and He will guide and establish our path that connects to his plan. Every brokenness there's goodness. God will let some brokenness in our life because He has a purpose and through this we become matured to face many challenges that have to come. Let's trust God in any circumstances because he is a controlling God and he is able. Somehow, some of us have wanted something for how many years but then it's not already granted by God and some are asking him why? Always remember God has a perfect timing of everything, he priorities our needs rather than our wants. Everything we experienced, good or bad, is a sign that great things will come about.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 4.52
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Marengfff get well soon. Ako din di pa gaanong magalinh ee. Anyways, may natutunan ka naman siguro sa mga yan no so it's not too late pa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon satin mare😊. Sobrang dami mare and I am grateful for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoy mejo okay okay na mare sana ikaw din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to look after yourself first inday Maryel. Saying No is a good way to keep yourself happy, and rest is the best healer for your body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya, now I have courage to say no😊 Thank you kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo, I am glad to hear that inday Maryel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you already learned bisaya kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Langga. Life is based on the decisions we made. Life flows depend what the self decision we have. Sometimes we need to the others. It will help us through the decisions we have. Parents is always there for us.

God is always there Langga to listen us. We surrender our worries to him and he knows what's the rest. He knows what's the best for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents is the best gift talaga ate that we've received. He knows when is the time for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama knows best talaga hahaha. Me too I let my mother buy things for me, mas alam niya and nahihiya kasi ako tumawad whahaha. Ewan di ko alam maki-barter hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din hindi ko alam tumawad pero ang maga ina sobrang dali lanh sa kanila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago