Beauty of Word

11 33
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It is the 5th day of October. The weather here is quite gloomy and misty. The news said that there will be a typhoon and heavy rain is expected. Despite the coldness and my bed won't let me go again I still need to wake up and finish my overloaded paperwork. Thank God, 83 reading references had finished together with the video recording and tomorrow will be an editing portion. I am so happy, I finished what is being planned. You know, I love to do plans but never be executed hahahaha drawing pa more😂.

Magic😂

Seriously, I made a short post yesterday about the unseen notification bell and option in writing. It has been two day now and the problem still exists. I restart and refresh and all still nothing happens. So, I just do the "trial and error clicks" hahahaha. Hopefully it will be okay. Too much with that co'z that is not my topic today😂

Where are you notification bell😂

I plan not to publish today because I feel like I need to rest but read.cash has been part of my daily routine and I have a target goal for this month. So, I need to grind and be motivated. Also, I find this challenge quite unique. Before making an entry I ask their permission. I first read this in Sir meitantei koodo entitled ""What's the word? #PromptFactory" followed by Athaliah ""I've got the easiest words: #PromptFactory", together with Mareng Ruffa'' ``Adventures in Writing". Without hesitation I also made my entry and searched randomwordgenerator.com for 5 words. (It depends on you how many words you want).

Lemme me start😊


Note

It has two meaning on it but I'll just go with "written down". As a student it is important to take down notes every discussion. I just take down notes before when the teacher required or check it for requirements. I have a notebook before for each specific subject but I take down notes only in one notebook, resulting in every topic worsening with my penmanship. Geez I have my own font style hahaha😂. College taught me to take down notes because it is more on verbal. My style? write what I learn or use the simplest word or use my dialect word. (pag bisaya dzaaii para dali😂).

Asset

Asset? If you're referring to property or what, sorry I don't have one.But I have a precious asset that I am forever grateful and thanking God for giving this most valuable asset. My family, they are my biggest asset that is even under depreciation. The more years will come the more value they have. In terms of physical features, my assets will be my eyes together with my lashes. Wanna know the deep me? just look my eyes co'z it will never lie.

Plaster

First thing that popped into my mind was the mixture of cement, sand and water to make the ceiling or wall plain. I divert into something to survive that word😂. We also plaster, plaster our pain, plaster our struggles, plaster our tiredness, plaster our feelings and many more plasters by using our simple smile. Plaster to cover up our scars, imperfections and flaws. Plaster yourself so people can see how strong and independent we are but there is nothing wrong with plastering because we just want to present ourselves in the best way. Me? I always do plaster but not faking😊.

Teacher

I'll share about it yesterday. Happy Teacher's Day to all the teachers and upcoming teachers. I am grateful for the lives of teachers because they lead us to our destination. We learn because of them and our learning becomes wide and broad with their help.  Thank you to all my teachers from elementary, high school, senior high and college for impartinating  life lessons and knowledge.

Leave

If someone leaves, someone will come. I would like to say I am used to it but not immune. People leaving without prior notice is, I think , the most painful one. I was at the point of leaving but I don't have courage to step out because one feeling overcomes the thought of leaving. Gosh I want to write more but my class is waiting and I am already late😊. I will leave but I will come back (sanaol may come back😂).

Shalom and Greatness awaits❣️

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their exceptional works. Thanks a lot my generous sponsor😘❣️ I am happy to see you in my sponsors block😊.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️



6
$ 2.04
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one! I hope you enjoyed writing this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super enjoy Sir. Thank you for allowing me😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for participating. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one is new trend I see. Looks interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, naysuuu haha. Masipag din ako mag notes noong college days ko ee. Lahat ng subject may kanya kanyang notebook tapos nonh last year ko na sa college naging dalawa nalang ahahaha. Lahat na ng subject doon nakasulat. Marami kasi kaming photocopy noon kaya minssn doon nalang ako nagsusulat wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol, ako mare isang photocopy lang at ballpen para sulat lahat ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, sis. Pass muna sana ako ngayon pero nagising ako sa tahol ng aso sa neybowr, kaya andito na. Tutal need din kumita kahit papano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang din kasi ate ang earning isang araw😊🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Timing kaayo ang teacher na word pagka generate ba kay World Teachers Day karun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra jud ka timing ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago