Past Experiences

4 25
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

People's past experiences played a very important role in defining what kind of person they are in the present. That being the case, there are so many experiences, achievements, failures and triumphs that sum up since the day we are conceived, and then, it made us who we are. Such experiences are meeting different kinds of people in our life.

In my life, I constantly meet new people. These individuals assists in forming myself. Whenever I meet someone, particularly if I get to acquaint them nicely enough, that person leaves his mark on me. Friends, family, and strangers have all contributed to my edification. The kindness I see in some of them make me realize that if you are good to people, they will, sometimes not, reciprocate your kindness. Likewise, the blind idealism I've viewed in some of them made me recognize that not all human beings are as right and compassionate as they seem. Even seeing a bad elderly man pushing a cart on the road made me see that life isn't constantly fair, but seeing that man beat the odds and exceed all expectations taught me that grace will abound, and that God will usually be at your side.

The matters I am exposed to everyday can be anything from what I read, what I see on a billboard, or even what I smell on the way to the cafeteria. These things help me stimulate my ideas and reach sure realizations that assist in my formation. For example, when I was at Olanivan Island, I am mindful seeing a dry leaves fall on my hand. When I used to be staring at my garden at home, I noticed a petal from a flower fall down to the floor. Those matters did not suggest anything to me then, however just recently, I understood that they can suggest so a good deal more. Something as beautiful as a dry leaves or flower petal falling solely lasts so long. The dry leaves wither, and the petal withers and dies. It made me comprehend that the fine matters in lifestyles are simply fleeting moments that come and go in a blink of an eye. That only capability we want to enjoy the falling of the snowflake or the petal even more, and we can constantly wait for the next one to fall.

My deeds have prompted me both joy and sorrow. There are matters I remorseful about doing and there are possibilities I have missed. Despite it all, I still say the each the matters I have done, and things I may want to have but did not do all contributed to my present day self. If even one choice I've ever made or action I've ever done, no matter how reputedly insignificant, used to be changed, I in all likelihood would not be who I am today. If I decided no longer to go with my grandmother to the hospital; if didn't advise that she go take the helpers domestic and depart me there; even if I determined to cease by using 7-Eleven on my way up the stairs to purchase a Coke, I would not have been the only one there to see my great-aunt die. If I did not trip that, I would honestly be different. How I would have turned out, I do not know. All I comprehend is, anything I do or do not do contributes to my field of experience.

Our fields of journey make us who we are. Everything that we've got ever been via helps make us who we are. Everything we see, the whole lot we feel, each person we meet, the whole thing that we do assist define us. As our lifestyles goes on, our fields expand, and each and every little new aspect broadens our field. As lengthy as we continue on living, we will always change. It is up to us to decide whether or not these adjustments are for the better or for the worse.

Thanks for reading.

Lead Photo credits to freepik.com

4
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

Comments

Past experiences have a big part why we are now today. Those experiences make us strong and independent. It teaches us a lot of things that we can used now and in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, experience as the best teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Our fields of journey make us who we are. Everything that we've got ever been via helps make us who we are. Everything we see, the whole lot we feel, each person we meet, the whole thing that we do assist define us. As our lifestyles goes on, our fields expand, and each and every little new aspect broadens our field. As lengthy as we continue on living, we will always change. It is up to us to decide whether or not these adjustments are for the higher or for the worse."- you are right. We should be a man of our dreams, we should use what we have learned in the past in order for us to achieve our dreams in life. Your concept is one of a kind. I definitely love your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago