A Happy 50 views to me...

29 18
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

I got this notification early in this morning when i wake up. And it's quite delightful for me to have this kind of achievement to my account. I know everyone here got more numbers of accumulated views than mine but for me it's quite an achievement because I'm a person who don't like doing things in a long-term basis. I'm not that kind of enthusiastic person. But because of this, I think I'm going to do more and strive to have more points(I currently have 359 points, the biggest so far for me). Actually, my account is already here for more than a month but only active this last 2 days. Currently written 7 articles (if I'm not mistaken) in total.

Wish me luck guys 😁

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just share and anything that comes in your mind, keep it going. You are not just earning points by doing so but also helping yourself to improve in writing too. Keep it up mate 😉

$ 0.00
User's avatar BR
3 years ago

Subscrb me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, i subscribed you sir. Can you subscribe me back if you only don't mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will. That's the reason why I'm here. Actually I don't have that much of confidence in my writing skills and I hope that this platform will help me in improving it. My grammar is so basic😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation friend, hope i can get that points too i earn low points but i will not give up. Patience is the key :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last day, i only earned 97 points so don't give up yet. Success will only come to those who persevere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah your right i just enjoy creating some articles and by commenting other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just comment a lot of work here, I'm sure that they will return favor to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so thats one of your way to gain more points friends ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, and be nice to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations lods... good morning and have a blessed day ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat lods, same to you. Pasub naman, na sub na kita. Tulungan lng😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos nrin lods..salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lods pa sub narin sa akin lods .. na sub na kita may 19 subs kana :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na lods nasub. Na Kita kanina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako 0 pts haha, mamaya email ko readcash haha Lupet mo Lodi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman. Ginanahan lang ako kahapon magsulat. Di masyadong busy e. Actually 389 points na yan ngayun. Road to 400 na. Email mu sila, nagrerespond naman daw sila. Sayang din ang pagod.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1$ nayan kase equivalent nyan 400pts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun na nga. Malaking improvement na yan sa kin kesa dun sa 97 points ko nung isang araw🤣 Nag iexplore pa lang kasi ako nun kung panu makapoints ng malaki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 time lang ako naka .9$ dito haha mostly 50pts na then ito as in Zero haha, Nag email na ako sa kanila wait ko alibi nila haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makipagkaibigan ka nlng dito. Wala masyadong toxic dito eh😅 Masmarami ka pa ngang subs sa akin boss e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, naku kunti lang active na talagang diko pinilit magsubscribe haha, pero mas maganda dito kase pwede kang magtanong sa tao directly haha, kasi walang PM dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omsim, mas may sense pa to dito kesa fb😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa fb asaran lang tinitignan ko dun haha,

Mali palace email ni read.cash haha NASA basurahan ng gmail pagkasend ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang😅 Nababrowse pa nman ako paminsan minsan ng fb(fb lite pa gamit ko😅) para magtingin-tingin ng mga interesting post. So instead na magcomment, gagawan ko na lang ng article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago