You don’t win until I win

16 52
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

13th of may 2022.

Don’t give too much thoughts to the title of this article, truth is..it’s just a phase I heard from a movie i like. Anyways I came across these questions from @Gianna-B ‘ article and I am going to answer them. So here goes …


Do I like who I am right now 

Well yes and no.. yes because I believe I am working towards becoming the person I hope to be in the future and No because I still sometimes feel distracted by things that shouldn’t distract me.

When was the last time I laughed so hard?

Hmmm that was some days back when I was having a conversation with my elder sister who is my funniest sibling by the way. She was describing a scene of something that happened at home she made it so funny that I laughed so hard even my tummy was hurting. 

What would I truly regret not doing if I died tonight ?
Well 2 things...

My goals in life. I have so many and because of what they are they scare me a lot but hey if your goals do not scare you then maybe you should rethink them. And so if I don’t accomplish them I don’t think I would want to die yet.

Not building my own family. I am big on family having a wife, kids, a nice house and all that. I because of how awesome I know I am I am curious as to what type of man and father I would be and what my kids would be like. And even though it scares the sh*t out of me it is still one of those things I look forward to.

What would I do if my biggest fear came true?

First of all I don’t have a bigger fear or a biggest fear. Some things scare me like “being a broke man” or “loosing my family” or “being a bad parent”. And I don’t pray for these things to come true but if they do well so be it all I would do is to do better and work harder to get out of such situations and fast as I can. So to answer your questions if something like that did come true I would face it like a champ.

What would I do with my remaining days if I had only a year left to live.

Okay this is a tough one. I would probably take a huge loan and then travel the world. Visit all the countries I have always wanted to visit and spend at least 1 week in Madeira Portugal where Ronaldo grew up.

Why am I afraid of being true to myself when others are around?

This question is not for me because everyone that knows me can testify that I am not a person that cares so much what others think about me so 90% of the time I am always myself.

What do I really want from life ?

I want love, happiness for me and my family, safety, wealth and all the good things life has to offer.

Must I take other people’s advice?

It depends I have to be sure that the person advising me wants what’s best for me. What people fail to understand sometimes is the fact that not everyone can give good advice some act like they are good but deep inside they probably just want to destroy you with bad advice. So yeah I have to be sure the person wants the best for me then I can take whatever advice they offer me.


Am I worthy of being loved?

This question is ridiculous honestly but for me to answer it -yes I am worthy. Everybody is worthy of being loved.

Thank you for reading with me. Stay safe ✍️


Jumper

©2022





16
$ 4.67
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

What is distracting young boys nowadays 👀👀👀😂😂😂😂.... Thank God you are planning to marry and not getting involved with all those baby mama stuffs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When abeg?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Do I like like who I am right now?", As for me there's no direct answer, I will just say i might not be where I want to right now but I am glad I am not where I used to be before, at least I am progressing and still working to achieve my goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah this is the perfect answer as far we are working toward a goal the sky is a starting point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am agree with NiceAyo that if i die today I wish My wife will sacrifice her life for me. I will wait for her from the grave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What ? You don’t want her to move on ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I will regret if I die tonight is that I didn't get to knack babe before going cos I want to have that feeling too 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh just imagine 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If death surface this night now, omo, my own regret too will be "not marrying my beautiful lady i wish to be my better half, and also not raising kids". Not achieving my life plans will pain me so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah those are like the main thing for me right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so lovely.. would you take the huge loan indeed? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I probably will 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's correct answers you gave. Everyone is Worthy of love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you j glad to have you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂😂 is there anyone who isn't worthy of love??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly I almost didn’t answer that question. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago