You ain’t gon’ sit and cry living in this gift called life.

2 34
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

21 Jan 2022

Hi friends, its been a roller-coaster week for me. The crypto market is bleeding seriously but the NFT verse is gaining more ground. Everyone seem to be diverting into several parts of the metaverse, the world is changing rapidly. We would find out in time if this sudden rapid change will continue or if this is just some thing that would last a few weeks.

For today’s topic I want to talk about how we shouldn’t stay long in the pain that life gives us, yes it is good to cry, it helps … it really does help the soul to heal but what do you do when you are done crying… get up and go again .. because life is a gift.

Nobody can 100% say they have never had to struggle for anything in life, maybe they are people who haven’t maybe they aren’t, my point is life don’t give a sh**t if your are pretty, kind, smart, rich or poor, life is going to do whatever it wants with you no matter who you are or what you own… but listen my friends you ain’t gon sit and cry …

THE RICH ALSO CRY

Everybody cries at some point in their life and I am not talking about tears of joy or something like that. I am talking about real tears from pains or fear but what do you do after you finish crying ? You pick yourself and go at life again. The truth is a lot people assume that when a person is rich all their problems in life are all gone ..”wooof” .. just like that, thrown out of the window. This is often not true the rich men and women of society you see also cry. In their private chambers they weep, life hits everybody at different time but what do you think they do after crying probably over a failed investment, a bad reputation or a sickness that money can’t heal ? They pick up their self and go again because what else can they do?

Many times.. many many times … I have had life come at me and it worries the h*ll out of me   Especially times when I am broke and with zero or nothing in my account. Most people think just because I don’t ask them to offer me financial assistance I am always with money but they are wrong. I just don’t move like that my parents didn’t raise me to ask for financial assistance or beg for arms and I am not saying it is wrong to ask for financial help I am just saying I just find it really hard to do. …and it’s not like I cry or something when life is hard….I just get really moody instead but even when these situations bring down my mood and beat me to the ground, I ain’t gon sit and cry living in this gift called life ..I have to get up and keep moving…

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

I once told a story about a girl called grace who was in a toxic relationship with a man and before she knew it she got pregnant for the man. He left her with her child and fled for the city. She was all alone, vulnerable and pregnant. She had made a mistake, life had punched her on the face and even though she sat and cried for days she still picked up the little pieces of a what is left of her life and moved on. She eventually gave birth and raise a child who later became a doctor and saved so many lives including the life of the same man that left her mother pregnant in the past. I don’t want to go into the details of this story for now. I just wanted to make a point which is: life would always hit us while we are chasing our goals but the only thing we can do is hit the ground get up and keep running .. you ain’t going to sit and cry living in this gift called life.

Thank you as always my friends i am always in gratitude for your commitment and engagement to my write ups … stay safe and stay motivated.❤️✍️ Peace

©2022 jumper

6
$ 2.16
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Rich people got more problem like to maintain good sales in their business. I bet my Boss didn't have an enough sleep everyday. You are right, there are really times that challenges and problems will come into our life. That is normal, no one have a perfect life. What is not if we chose not to resolve it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah exactly my point everyone is going through one thing or the other

$ 0.00
2 years ago