Thoughts in the toilet

15 69
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED:03.11.2021
PUBLISHED BY: Jumper01 
TYPE OF ARTICLE: RANDOM STUFF 
ยฉjumperjumps.


LEAD IMAGE UNSPLASH

Sometimes you are just sitting in the toilet probably doing number 2 and you start having deep thoughts. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น the kind of things you think about are some what deep. It almost like your brain stops everything else going on with your body only for you to take notice of your life and have some sort of sober reflection. The kind of thoughts I have when I am in the toilet these days always just very surprising I think of the wildest, randomest things ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น. I see you making that face,Come on I know I am not the only one.

Most people even say they make their daily plans while in the toilet every morning which is kind of weird when you think about it. Maybe the brain follows a sociological path when we are taking a dump or maybe because something is leaving the body it kick-start the reflection button in our brains. I really donโ€™t know maybe I am saying rubbish. I am just curious as to why this happens most times when we are doing the โ€œyou know whatโ€๐Ÿ˜น.

Let me tell you some of the things I thought about this morning while in toilet they might be weird but hey arenโ€™t we all ?๐Ÿ˜น

First I thought about my life in general, where I am currently what I wanted most, my love life do I have one ? I thought about what I would if I had all the money in the world โ€œhow about vacations? I need one right now Where would I go if I had e enough BCH in my savings wallet. All this and more I thought about.

Oh I thought about my goals for November, I made plans on what I wanted my revenue to look like at the end of this month. I thought about my noise.cash how to improve the quality of my content and how to interact more with my noise.cash family. Next I thought about what article I was going to put out today. I was looking for inspiration on what to write about until I noticed I had spent quite a long time in the toilet immediately I started to ask myself why I was thinking all these deep thoughts while taking a sh**t. And then I had like a deja vu moment like โ€œ this has happened before in fact this has happened quite a number of timesโ€.

Toilet episodes are really funny๐Ÿ˜น. Lol Hi everyone let me give you little gist about how my days went. So I couldnโ€™t do much today. I only made few noises on my noisecash because I was busy with a few things at work but I must say I had me a little fun as soon as I got home. I was with my favorite furry friend REIN Our pet dog. We had fun running around, playing some tricks and sharing my food. Soon after we got tired and we have to take a nap.

He loves to play
I stole a pic while he was taking a nap.

In all today was a pretty awesome day I had fun playing video games and doing other stuffs. Tomorrow is another day right now I just excited that ETH has hit an ATH of $4650 per ETH and although I have a very little ETH in my wallet I plan to hodl for a while and sell when it is higher. Special thanks to @nurain thank you for the tip I am forever Greatful sir.

Thank you all for your time and please don check out my sponsors and their article they are the most amazing set of writers.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
check dem out !!!๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽƒ

Also you can check me out on the following platforms:-

NOISE.CASHย 

TORUM

TELEGRAM

SWEATCOIN

ยฉ2021 jumper01

9
$ 5.88
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ebizz
$ 0.30 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Lol, those toilet episodes can change a life. Your dog is so cute, by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น and thank you ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The toilet is my favourite place too. Growing up i love reading novels and my Dad was against it, the best way to escape punishment was to hide in a toilet and read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is number 2 ๐Ÿ˜…. We all do that in the toilet thing about our life currently and the kind of future we want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo well I think I have had this once and really a funny idea came through... and it was a good article after I put it all together. Why arenโ€™t showing us this beautiful dog on noice, really adorable ๐Ÿ˜

And Gaftekโ€™s comment sha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toilet episode indeed ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Seriously, I do go into imaginations too and i keep thinking of many things which my general life is the koko there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr it can be intense sometimes and other times it is really funny ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha bro, having a number 2 in the loo is a great time to think and plan to rule the world๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just like the cartoon pinky and the Brain ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…you are not the only one on this table, you broke all the legs of the table this time. I do think about my future most time too especially when the sh*t is a soft one ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜นewwwww soft sh***t ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜นwerey be planing on how to take peopleโ€™s babe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…shey na your plan? E concern u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have such a cute dog ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and your toilet episodes are really funny ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago