SmartBCH; EROS and I.

13 45
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED: 18/10/2021
PUBLISHED BY : JUMPER01 

Between today and yesterday it has been quite a interesting journey . why ? You might ask . Well EROS token rose from 0 $ up to 50.31$ and even higher .let me explain my story to you.

But before I dive in please check out.  These amazing sponsors of mine 
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

So some days ago I joined a telegram platform that organized an airdrop for the EROS token and Even though I participated and did all the required task for some reasons i didn’t get any EROS token. I guess I wasn’t lucky enough and honestly after the distribution I didn’t even feel bad. I thought to myself oh well that is life you win some you loose some. Well not until 1:00 am this morning I checked it market cap and it was at 21$ per EROS. I still wasn’t going to bulge because I thought maybe it would dip even before I get the chance to buy some but No I was wrong.

Within 38 minutes it added 7$ I kept chatting with @HappyBoy and @King_Gozie deliberating on whether to buy or not. Happyboy being the caring friend he was told me he had sold his at 24$ and advice that I should wait and buy when it dips. Of course I listened to him and took my eyes of the market cap and EROS in general. I told myself I would wait for it to dip to at least 10$ Or below so that I can buy and hold. Well I didn’t maintain that decision for long and it wasn’t my fault, my phone kept blowing up with notifications from the telegram platform where the airdrop was conducted. A lot of EROS holders kept on congratulating themselves while mentioning the current market cap of EROS at every slight opportunity they get.

The INNER MAN

After much deliberation with all the versions of myself I decided to try an investment experiment. I was new to this kind of game and so I had no prior experience to what I was about to engage in. I told myself I was going to invest just a little amount of all the tokens I had on my metamask . I had some EBEN Token and some PHA token I quickly swapped them on benSWAP to EROS which gave me a total of 0.412161 EROS at a marketcap price of 29.20$ Per EROS as at 1:46am. Then I decided to hold and monitor the for a while as soon as it was 1:59 I checked the market cap and swapped back to BCH on benSWAP at a market cap price of 40.81$ per EROS but I didn’t swap the whole EROS I had I only swapped Half trying to get back what I invested and holding again because I was expecting it to reach 100$.😹

At around 2:10 am I decided to swap 100 CAT$ token on bendSWAP to get more EROS again taking another risk. After a while waiting and monitoring the market cap I wasn’t sure what I was going to see by morning besides I was already sleepy at the time . So I decided to swap all the EROS token I had left in my metamask wallet AT A MARKET CAP OF 30$.

I wasn’t sure if I made a smart move so stayed up a while to calculate my earnings to see if I made a smart move or not after which I retired to bed not long after only for me to wake up this morning to discovered that EROS has risen over 50$ again. Wow what a roller coaster ride.

Should I have waited till morning or did I take the right decision in swapping the EROS I had before going to bed? Let me know in the comments below. Also congratulations to all those who are current Holders of the EROS token.

Concluding thoughts

Disclaimer:

1.) This is a personal blog and as such all opinions and views represented in this article are personal and belong to me .I am in no way encouraging or discouraging anyone to invest in any crypto currency with this article.

2.) This is not a business strategy. I was only conducting an experiment for my personal study and so if anyone wishes to invest in EROS token in the future let him or her do so at their own expense and conviction. Thank you .

With all that cleared up I would like to add that the EROS cryptocurrency project is a pretty good project and I see a future in it .

All words used in this article was originally formed and written by jumper01.

Thank you for your time my dear readers bye for now.

©️2021 jumper

11
$ 5.14
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't get Airdrop too, I'm sad😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t either but you can get it on benSWAP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday was weird I swear big time.... but I know there will more time to make good profit... good writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you boss and yes there sure will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all about how far you dear to risk. Eros looks like a genuine token. And i believe it's yet to get to it full potential.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also feel the same I am just waiting for the dip so that I can jump on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heard of it late Congratulations to those that partook of it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah they were really lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also heard about the airdrop this morning but I wasn't able to do it due to some issues

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well let’s just say we are in the same boat but not to worry another airdrop is coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy I partook in the Eros airdrop, I sold mine today as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so lucky congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago