Searching for inspiration

12 27
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

21st February 2022

I think it is just me .. it is getting harder these days to come up with words talk more of words that make sense yeah I guess it is just me. For some weird reason i seem a little distracted these days and I hate that for me. I don’t know the reason for this but I hope it pass real quick.If you have read my last article where I talked about suffering from writer’s block you would understand what I am trying to talk about here.

and I know it is a kinda cliche at this point writing about having writers block but hey I just have to pen something down. Usually when I get jacked-up like this I listen to some rap songs preferably from an artists like Jcole who is my favorite artist by the way or NF. I just find it really easy to relate to their art and some of the word they spit in their songs Or other times I have conversations with people and I am able to write from your the experiences and stories we share with each other… but you see these days I have just been on self-reflection mode.

I barely talk to people, I am worried about a lot of things and I am less inspired. I’d like to think this is phase and it would end soon but then again I want to make sure that when I come out of this phase I am a better version of my self.. sorta like Levi 2.0.. hehehe.

The only thing keeping me sane right now is the series I just started watching titled “Twenties” which is about a bunch of girls who are friends. One an actor, the other a writer and she is gay while the last one works in a movie production film. So basically they are trying to figure their lives out which is something I can relate to. The love, the drama, friendship you know so many other factors that come together to make up this series. It is actually great television you should check it out..

And of course music..apart from listen to some real new and great Afro-beat songs. I am currently listening to more of slenderbodies. I just love their sound it gives me this vacation at the safaris or somewhere in the mountains vibe. It is different and cool kind of like the African artist cave-men. Wait you don’t know cave-men? Check them out and thank me later.

Anyways I am unsure if this article is up to three minutes by now but I am thankful that I could at least put something down. It is going to be a very busy week for me and trust me I need all the inspiration I can get. I am thankful to everyone who has been supporting and tipping my article to me it is a perfect description for the phase “.. a penny for your thoughts..”😂 hehehe .. now that is something who knows might just be the title for my next article.

It has been an honor to have you read these words of mine do check out my latest articles ⬇️


https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/slow-down-8bd2e783

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/i-am-jealous-a8765d1e

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/we-wrote-a-song-today-1cffe7cc

Also check out my wonderful sponsors

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your time and stay safe.

©2022 jumper



9
$ 2.21
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

It's not only you😂 even me and If I am not in mood I choose not to write I might just waste my time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly and these days it is becoming a struggle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biggest problem isbtye time to write, my busy schedule is not funny, I am even finding it hard to read other articles and comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not only you o, I have been finding it hard to come up with articles for the past week, I guess it happens to everyone at one point or another

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worry less and pray more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 200 subscribers, I think that should be enough to inspire you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo I dey try e still no gree inspire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's just you oo.. Sometimes I experience the same thing. In such days, writing is a really hard fought struggle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Like I have never gone this blank for this long it’s so new to me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing writes my friend 👌😀. Sometimes the brain need something to motivate and inspire it to work effectively. Most times I get my brain blank,not knowing what to write. I just get myself into what I like most and BOOM the inspiration starts flowing. Have a wonderful week my friend 👌😀.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is true you too man

$ 0.00
2 years ago