Fire and ice : the weird love story 2

21 101
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED:09.11.2021
PUBLIJSED BY; JUMPER01 
TYPE OF ARTICLE; LOVE STORIES
©jumperjumps 

If your are reading this second part it is most likely that you have read the first part of this story. If you haven’t then you check it out on here in other to understand the full story . If this were a tv series I would have done the (in a deep voice) “previously on the fire and ice : the weird love story”😹. Lol but since this what we have let’s make due. I would also like to add that this events occurred back in my teenage years and so please don’t judge me for my stupid character I am a better man now.

Continuation…..

After the fellowship Cleo and I hanged around for a while just gisting and making funny jokes at each other after which walked her home seeing that her house wasn’t far from mine. That Friday night I got a strange call from a friend of Lady El she was throwing abusive words at me calling me all sorts of names saying I am toying with her friend’s emotions. I felt bad for her truthfully but this is the game you either eat or be eaten or something like that …😹

The following Monday I got letters From lady Pi asking who the Cleo girl was where she also made it clear in the letter that she feels that I was a jerk for choosing to be a girl from another school. I didn’t want to tell her that Cleo and I weren’t a thing ( at least for now) I was enjoying the attention I was getting from Both girls and even other girls. The news of my beautiful mysterious girlfriend spread around the students ears like wild fire.

Meanwhile Cleo and I were still keeping in touch she told me she would love to come visit me in school again.

”ah no ma it was just a one time thing oh” that was what i was thinking in my head. We kept talking and meeting up in different places and just before I knew it , I had fallen head over heels for her . Oh no this wasn’t in my original plan I was still enjoying the attention I was getting from other girls. Why did I have to go fall in love with this one girl. on the other hand I was so happy she felt the same honestly she had the prettiest eyes and she smelt like flowers 🥰. I was really luckiest guy. We started dating which made her to come visit me almost every weekend at my school sometimes I go to hers.

Lady Pi hated her so much, lady El not so much but she couldn’t stand the sight of seeing both of us together especially in public gathering. We had fun doing a lot of PDA in front of the girls just to see their reaction. I told her everything and we made sure that at the slightest opportunity we get we were always cuddly and lovey-Dobey with each other just to spite the girls. I was a jerk I know but that is not the reason for this story. Anyways there you have it that is how I feel in love for the first time in my life while trying to make two young teenage classmates of mine jealous.

The truth Is a lot of us are waiting for the perfect love story moment maybe it will happen maybe it will not just know this when love will come, you will least expect it.❤️😹

i hope you enjoyed it because I had fun making this write up. Thank you for your reading time please do check out my sponsors on your way to comment on this post . Thank you again and stay safe have a great day.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
SPONSORSHIP BLOCK. CHECK THEM OUT!!!

Do check me out on the following platforms:

NOISE.CASH TORUM TELEGRAM

SWEATCOIN

©2021 jumper




13
$ 5.03
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

hehe I think you have changed for the better bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have I am a better lover now 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe much better 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the part were you said "when love comes you will least expect it".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is true we never know when love will come our way or if it will even come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁Cleo is a great gal, and she even followed the plan. I love the story; it felt natural, unlike the books falling cliche.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you it was a really life story maybe that is why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, love the way you explained your story. It was really fun while reading it. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too my friend. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad guy, lie that you have stop playing girls up and down. You that trick 20 girls at a time, baddest 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20 girls ??? Boss I can’t even pull that nobody can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are a better man now, eh? 😉😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I promise you 😂😂😂 I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This love story ehn funny but interesting, I couldn’t comment in the previous one waiting for this.. you really know to play the game 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried the best I could last last I come go fall in love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was patiently waiting for the part where she serves you breakfast. Why did you hide that part?. Ko nice o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This man 😂😂😂😂that one na another story entirely na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This man she, well, I know not all love stories need to have a happy ending. It makes it look more "real"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is actually a real life story and Cleo was actually my first love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better man now 🙄🙄 ...... I hope so sha, same trait still running two girls at the same time. I'm sure you have changed since the last time I saw you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welll, I have changed sha let’s just leave it at that

$ 0.00
2 years ago