Finish the sentence(j-version)

31 53
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
11 June 2022.

Forgive my title choice, I am not in the brightest state of mind right now. You see I just had a wonderful dinner and as much as I am trying my body is full and my brain is just telling me to rest but I have to get started with this article tonight maybe complete it by tomorrow but either ways I am putting something down before retiring for the day.

So I came across a pretty interesting article by @Princessbusayo titled I wish I had this. So I decided to write my own version of what she has written since I find the questions and answers she wrote about interesting. Now this is not like the regular This or that questions. To me it is like game which makes it even more interesting.

Enough talk let’s get into it. For reference purpose here is a list of all the questions or rather fill-in-the gap questions which was originally created by @glammtemplate.

I always carry my AirPods in my bag

It’s not like I am addicted to my AirPods or anything of that sort but I always like to carry them or my earpiece so that I can listen to music on the go or when I am bored. The thing is I might be walking on the road and then a song comes on I listen to it and it sounds nice I would quickly Shazam it get my AirPods and then I am good for the day because a good song can change my mood for a whole day.

i wish I could run faster than everyone

If I were to get a super power from lightening or from the gods i would rather it be the power of speed. I love being fast. Flash reflex, fast legs, quick eyes. Speed just makes everything way cooler. So I wish I was fast like the flash. I could run into the future and see what becomes of my country in 2023.

sometimes I all I think about is you ..

Late night in the middle of June. Heatwave .. hahahaha.

I am sure most of you know this lyrics from the hit song heat waves by glass animals. It’s my jam currently. Well sometimes I look into the sky and wonder how do I go up there someday. I know we are not alone in this world so when do I get to connect with those that are out there. It is such a mystery to me.

I’d eat cakes everyday if I could

For some reason I love cakes so much. It is not my best meal incase you were wondering but I just love taking a bite from it. My sister makes cakes and whenever she has a contract to make some I usually beg her to make extras for me. There is always a festival in my mouth. Yeah a festival of cake. Hehehehe

A talent I have is ………..

The reason I didn’t fill in that gap is the fact that I think I have more that one talent and so that every one of us. I know I could play football, some said I could sing, others say I could dance, I like to think I am good with math, I have a creative mind for projects and plans or schemes you know. They are so many .. I feel like it would be weird to choose one and ignore the others but ignore the dancing I do that no more. Thanks hehehehe

Everyone says I am Levi

I don’t know what Everyone says about me. I think different people have different opinions about me based on the side of me they have seen. I remember one time when some girl said I was proud and feeling like I am better than everyone else just because I don’t talk to her. The only reason we don’t talk is because we have nothing to talk about besides she is friends with my friend not directly my friend so…

And if you ask @Freedom007 or @Gaftekloriginal they would tell you that I am a hopeless romantic. Hehehe just ask them.

Today I will finish some of things I left pending

You know the satisfaction you get when you finish something you have left for a long time. It’s like dropping a heavy load from your shoulders. You instantly feel that ease and you are like “ahhh yes finally”.

A talent I wish I had would be drawing

Like I have said before I love art so much and I have ideas of the kind of art I want to make but Once I pick up that pencil… oh my God terrible things begins to unfold on my drawing paper. Hehehe 😂.

I have tried to learn from YouTube but it seems these YouTubers just rush the video and it’s like one minute they are drawing regular shapes like triangles and square or rectangles and sphere, then the next minute it’s “wozaw!!!” Human body fully shaped well drawn and all that. I am always like “ahan slow down bro”.

Currently I am trying to figure out life

I mean I already know what I want from life I just need to figure out a faster way to get it. Not illegal but easier or faster. And I am sure I am not the only one. I am sure most of us are just take it easy life comes at us fast we just need to slow down, take a deep breath and keep moving.


Thank you for reading with me.

Jumper•
©2022.
All rights reserved.

20
$ 3.62
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, you should always carry your airpods especially if you have opened a video and you're in a public place, it's a big help!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also would love if I could draw. A big fan of art works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too drawing is so cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I had a wish I would like to have, I would like to draw. my drawing is so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too bro my drawing is trash too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always envied those with beautiful drawings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? It is really a wonderful talent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I wasn't born in Nigeria... I know I should be grateful since some people are in worse situations, but I'm not safe where I am now, and I don't believe anywhere in Nigeria is safe, and there's presently a curfew on our street where they close the gates earlier just because we're aware of the danger around us and this is not even about the Fulani's bit about those cult members..... Not only security sef, there are more reasons...... Congratulations on your 300 subscribers 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you freedom I dey come your dm make you give me full gist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you want to eat cake all day. Agbaya like you. Better eat healthy meals hahaha.

I wish I can draw too. I've always fancied those who can draw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bros no agbaya for food but yeah you are correct. Some women like a man that can draw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha.

I want to learn how to draw so bad...but I want it to be an in born trait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While me, I always my phone on my bag :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? Me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In comparison to you I have no talent 😂. For today I have food to eat in pending. It looked Funny If I answered these questions so let me give a try to it for next article 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay tag me so that I can see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You told them to ask the wrong person about how romantic you are, hmmm. Should I cast you or not? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No boss I just dey joke no vex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣baba werey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Artist work is really nice. Artist have play a nice part when it's comes to beautifying our world. I like drawing friend but I am not really perfect at it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too I feel like drawing is very hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd eat chicken everyday if I could. Hahaha. I love chicken so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Chicken is a great choice too but I love Turkey also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Hopeless romantic" 😂 That word made me laugh. I would also eat cake every day because I like it but I need to be careful because of the icey sugar in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too I love Icing sugar so much I even had a two bad tooth because of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You answered well in fill the blanks. Good evening to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good evening Jen thanks alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always carry my cellphone in my bag. And I wish I could fly, dear friend jumper. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? Me too my cell phone is an extended part of my body

$ 0.00
1 year ago