“Aiigooo” oh geez

16 56
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

LEAD IMAGE

PUBLISHED: 25.10.2021 
PUBLISHED BY: JUMPER01 

Sometimes certain things happen to us in life and we just feel like “ oh this is too much for me God I can’t handle this” . In those “aiigoo” moment we feel like the weight of the world is upon our shoulders. I am sure  Every one of us have had these moments but what can we do ? It is part of life’s package. Now you might be wondering what aiigoo means well even though I have had my fair share of Korean series I could only remember this word because it was used a lot by one of my favorite character in a series titled a man called god ( a Koran series). 

Aigoo is a Korean word which would translate to “oh no or geezz” it can be used in different context but it majorly used to express a feeling of frustration or tiredness.

Recently I had one of those Aigoo moments and I feel like I should share it with you but before I get into that you know the drill ; this is the part where i show off my amazing sponsors a set of wonderful kind of persons on planet earth🤩 you should check out their works it is pretty amazing👇🏻

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
check them out friend !!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Manchester United

Yesterday wasn’t the best day for Manchester United fans worldwide. We were awfully humiliated and the worse part was that I was on home grounds.

I jumped off my bed in hesitation thinking oh sh*t I missed the opening of the match. Manchester United vs Liverpool at old trafford. I had decided to take a shot Nap a few minutes earlier. Only for me to switch on the Tv and to my greatest surprise I saw that we were down by 3 already !!!

“Already” oh my 😭 my heart sank a little but just then I got a text from a fellow supporter encouraging me that I shouldn’t give up as we were know as the “come-back kings”. I kept my Cool and continued to watch. Just before the ending of the first half Liverpool forward Mohamed salah extended the lead to 4- nil after which my favorite footballer of all time Ronaldo had been handed a yellow card due to how frustrated he was after kicking a Liverpool defender. Boy I was loosing it already.

I still told myself that we had second half to come correct due to the fact that we had a history of coming back in the second half besides French midfielder and young start Paul POGBA was going to come on in the second half. 10 minutes into the second half Liverpool extended the lead again to 5-0

“aiigoooo😓😓😓 are you kidding me ? My head hurts” this was exactly how I felt

As if that wasn’t a enough few minutes later pogba got sent-off with a red card after he fouled a Liverpool player. Oh my this is too much for me. 😓 I got a little relieved when Ronaldo scored in the second half only for the referee to pass it for an offside goal. Oh my God I can’t even deal. At this point I had lost it and I wasn’t the only one. Manchester United fans were seen leaving the stadium. It was really an unfortunate day for CR7 and Manchester United fans all over the world yesterday as the trolling kept coming in even up till today. It is just so sad.

A lot of fans blamed the management for still keeping ole as the coach they might be right or wrong, nobody can say for sure if the problem is the coach or the players, Be that as it may I feel like Manchester United needs to go back to their drawing board and make some changes. If anything yesterday was pure evidence that the team we have now is trash and if we are to stand a chance against Manchester city in coming weeks we need to do a lot of work.

With this I say to every Manchester United fan I am sorry we had to go through such humiliation I am sending love, light and virtual hugs because really we need it and to our other club supporters please consider our mental health at the moment thank you .

Before I log-off I want to use this opportunity to thank a friend and brother @King_Gozie for his love and support. I saw your gift to me boss thank you so much my brother.

Let’s catch a vibe on my

TORUM

NOISE

TELEGRAM Hit me up friends ❤️.

Thank you as always my lovely readers till I write again please stay safe and stay happy ❤️.

©️ 2021 Jumper01 YKTV

10
$ 5.06
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I already knew how the match will end when I saw Man utd against Liverpool. I don't know why the fans thought the addition of Ronaldo to the team will make any difference, your goat ended up as Salah meat for Liverpool 😂 he turn to asun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would assume you are a Messi Stan 😹😹😹Oya come dey go 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messi wey Peru drag follow grass, the guy became a proper goat that day 😂 Peru just dey para. I actually stan Ronaldo but I don't support his move to Man utd, he should have gone to Man City

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was his mistake sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 'goat' in the mud😂😂🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even you too 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take heart bro. Weep not😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭😭😭I am crying we will bounce back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't follow football much, but thanks for the new word, Aigoo ;) Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if you decide to don’t support Manchester United lol 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers friend ❤️🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still yet to recover from the shock of the yesterday's loss, it was a big digrace for us the fans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear for my mental health I am avoiding Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you will write about this and you did😅😅😅,how market? It was fun though cos I had to make jest of man united fans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your turn is coming boss 😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see that coming through bro🤪🤪🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago