Add a title ….

12 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Published : 20th NOVEMBER 2021

Published by: Jumper

Lead image from unsplash

Hi everyone good day, how is everyone doing today ? I hope you are all fine and doing great. Happy weekend My friends and congratulations we made it to the 20th day of the month of November.
So you might have heard me talk about my writing streak for 30 days well this article makes it my 20th article for this month of November.

I intend to write and publish at least one article per day till the end of the month just like my bro @TengoLoTodo .

I have noticed how some many amazing writers on this platform talk about their day by just doing some free writing ✍️. I think that is really amazing and I want to try it too. Please bear in mind my dear reader this isn’t because I have writer’s block or I have ran out of things to write about for you my friends, No that isn’t the case this is me just challenging myself to see if I can also be as creative as these writers.

For some weird reason today I ate breakfast really late I don’t know why I was feeling quite uneasy and a little out of my essence. School resumption is drawing closer and it makes me happy-sad . Sad because I might not be able to interact as much as I’d like to on here and maybe I would loose my writing streak also but happy because I would see my friends again and also get the opportunity to learn new things from people.

Manchester United, I can always count on for a disappointing game, they always find a way make me more disappointed than I was the last time. I honestly felt we were lucky watford could have beaten us more that they did. It’s just so sad to be a Manchester United fan right now and truly ..

I am tired and done ..I can no longer support this club..

Anyways my noise.cash has been keeping me lively today I made a post about a video I saw on WhatsApp this morning about a girl who asked on the video “ who do you go to when you are at your lowest?”.

A lot of replies came in but they really shocked me … in the video.. most of the women that replied kept saying they would either call their dads or boyfriends..while the men that replied the video said things like “no one because no one cares”.

I stopped and started to wonder. Maybe society has put so much pressure on the male figure as regards succeeding that it has become a problem for us to reach out when we are at our lowest. This kind of reminds me of the article I wrote some time ago MMH:- men’s mental health.

I just want to use this opportunity to say thank you to all the men out there our dads, our fathers, our great grand fathers, our grand fathers and to every male person struggling to make ends meet thank you for being a man. You are the real MVP. Keep going it can only get better.

Finally, My Saturday hasn’t been a lot of fun .. it has really not been as eventful as I had expected, coupled with the fact that @TheRandomRewarder seem to be ignoring me these days for reasons I don’t even know. I pray he comes back to visit me as frequently as he did before.

Asides all that my week has been great, tomorrow is Sunday my favorite day of the week. I plan to go out and take a breath of fresh air.

Anyways thank you for Listening to all my rants 😀. I just hope I have done well with my Free writing challenge. Do check out my sponsors they are the best and they give me so much encouragement

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your time . Stay safe

©2021 jumper

7
$ 3.83
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 6
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

GGMU my bro😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥲🥲no worry new coach new ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are just addicted to Man U and find it hard to quit. Bro quit, the earlier the better hahaha 🤣🤣🤣. I had pitty on them today watching the match

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s a matter of can’t help I love love loveeeeee Ronaldo I can’t just help but support him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who can we tell our troubles to? They mock you and tell you to man up if you talk, so there is no point in telling others how you feel. It is better to take everything in and continue improving yourself even when you don't feel like it. One day it will pay off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True we have learnt over time to pick ourselves up as men kudos to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watford Watford Watford 🤣🤣🤣 I am sorry bro, Ole has to go! You are doing so well in your publishing, I was so busy yesterday that I did not publish, but I have two ready for next to make up for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that’s nice I want to keep up the challenge just like you are doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up Manchester United bro😅😅😅. Enjoy yourself tomorrow and forget your sorrow and loss to wartford🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do I feel like you are so happy that my team lost I go swear for you oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No vex bro😅😅😅, come and beat me in my house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worry na

$ 0.00
2 years ago