Like a Butterfly Beautified by Time and Long Sleep

0 17
Avatar for Julz01
Written by
3 years ago

<Cheryl>

I look forward to seeing him today. I was so excited because they said he had changed. He said he was not like before. I thought maybe he was like a butterfly beautified by time and long sleep. Perhaps, if he really changed, we would get along.

After a while, I slowly felt his coming. I know he is because he used to be so strong. It was as if I was shaking with everyone around me. I approached a little more like gossip in the morning, and Ayun! Finally, I saw him again.

He came quickly as if in a hurry. They are right. He has changed. Smoother and pleasant. Looks like from Korea. But before I could get "Annyeong", he was in front of me. In a moment of amazement, I immediately looked for where I should be with him. I just made sure because I didn't want to expect. I know how painful it is to assume that there is more but nothing. I was slightly disappointed in what I saw. "Do I still have a place for you?" I whispered to him, asking. But he did not touch me. But I do not have time to waste effort now. "So be it," I said. So Even though I was skeptical, I went with him. He would have felt that I had not looked for anyone else. He's the only one, really. Maybe there is still more. Even just a little .. for me.

But the difficulty of breathing, my heart seemed to stop beating. I want to shout out loud to stop all this. But how? I do not want to be selfish. I know I'm not the only one struggling in this situation. We are all trapped, so I know no one wants to talk. Everyone seems to be just feeling and not having the courage to express resentment towards each other. But I understand ... I understand your eyes saying "Forgiveness". I know you didn't like it either, even me. Only a masochist wants to torture himself like this. Because we all probably long for comfort, am I right? But what else can I do? I'm here, and there's no turning back. I only have one thing in mind — It will end. Just trust.

It is very difficult to squeeze yourself, especially in situations where you are not ready. You do not know where you are going. You will be confused by what is happening. You will only be dizzy by the extreme heat of the situation accepting you. The heat coming from your toenails, up to your legs, which you will gradually feel in your reproductive system, up to the intestines, lungs, esophagus, tonsils. He will also warm your ears until he hurts in the frontal lobe. It's so complicated that you can just make a bad trip with the explanation. But sometimes, maybe we really don't get everything we want. There are things that, when you force, it becomes more difficult. I'm so stuck in what's happening. But it's okay, and time is running out. I know there is still hope.

Soon I saw the light. I'm not going to die yet, but I feel like there are angels who will sing outside later when I get out of here. Only now have I craved the release of this. Maybe when I overcome this, I will not repeat it. I hope we get better but still. She is beautiful, but we still have a lot inside her. You probably even don't understand me right now. Sorry but that is precisely the situation inside the train. I got into a war I was not prepared for. I smelled yesterday. I really don't want to.

Suffering is enough; pain is enough. It's time to accept the fact that I will always take the bus. Thanks for the experience. When because of him, I found out I was a very patient person. That's probably for sure. You will never know if you will not try.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Julz01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments