Questions + Answers

8 19
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago
February 11, 2022, Friday

Actually I don't want to write and publish an article today, but because of @Ruffa's article What Made You Smile Today? it got me motivated. She also got the idea from @Usagi ' s article Chitchats. (If you want to read their articles just click the link)

If you are active in read cash you probably know the trends that is happening here. Like tagging some users answering some random questions which some did already. Its like a one-themed article with a series and variety of fun stories. This helps the users a lot specially those who don't have any ideas what to write or experiencing a writer's block.

To tell you, this kind of trends is really helpful! This not just got you an idea of what to write but also you got on what's the trend in most users.

I have two articles in my draft that I haven't finish yet. But before that 2 drafted articles let me do this first, answering questions from this site.

Tell me about yourself

I really hate introduction, but let me do this as a start.

I am @JulyAnn . I've been here in read cash for almost 9 months or so. Some of the users already know how I discovered this platform. This was recommended by my friend, which I am really grateful with. Because of her, I am earning and got knowledge about cryptocurrencies.

What’s your favorite form of social media?

None. I am not really into social medias. I am only using those for communication and entertainment. Facebook is my source of kdramas before but now, I discovered sites where I can download kdramas and kvariety shows. I only open my social medias if I am bored.

What do you think is the best show on Netflix right now?

I am currently watching Manifest. Its actually about a plane that got landed after 5 years and all its passengers didn't age at all. That's the best show on Netflix for now. I haven't finish it. If your done, don't spoil too much.

Do you think you’re an introvert or an extrovert?

I just took a MBTI Test and discovered that I am an ISTP? I forgot. All I remember is I am an IS_ _. Anyways, I stands for Introvert, so I am an introvert person. I don't really want to socialize and I am shy to other people. If you want to know your MBTI you can take the test online, there's a lot on the internet, but here's the one I tried MBTI TEST.

What is the most rewarding part of your career?

When they learned what I have taught. And when they are taking their next journey in life and knowing they are taking their steps closer in achieving their dreams.

What superpower do you wish you could have?

Having the ability to control things or maybe the ability to read minds. It got me hype just thinking about it. 😁 There's alot that I want to have, just having one is so cool.

If you could host a talk show, who would you have on first?

None other than, LEE MIN HO! he's my ultimate oppa! 😍

Do you believe men and women can ever just be friends?

Of course! Who say they can't?

Doing anything fun this weekend?

Probably none! Just spending my time re-watching Running man Episodes and sleeping.

What are you reading right now?

I am reading lot of new stories in Webtoon, and one of it is The Runway. The story is exciting plus I love the characters.

What song have you had stuck in your head this week?

I Choose You by Alessia Cara. The lyrics is wonderful. Very comforting.

That's it. There are 250 questions and all the questions above are what I chose.

You can try it too.

Thanks for reading!

4
$ 5.41
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 1
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

omg I also wanted to read minds.. kaya gusto ko din matuto about psychology same ng sa ate ko para madali mo mapansin ano ung personality traits ng isang tao eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, para hindi madaling maloko. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My superpowers would be time travel or making time stop. Time is an important aspect in life. You can never take it back. That is why it is my chosen superpower. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great superpowers. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, yong superpower ang gusto ko talaga ay teleportation jutsu, haha para gogogo everywhere in just one snap of my fingers UwU.

Buti kapa naga rewatch na ng running man, akoy nagbabalak na panoorin yan noon ee haha kaso ewan lanag talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsimula ka na ngayon, isang episode kada araw, pampatanggal din ng stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatry ko na nga hahaha. Pero wala na si LKS ano aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, umalis na sya. 😢 Pero nakakatawa pa rin naman sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago