Not A Newbie, A Returnee...

22 35
Avatar for JulyAnn
3 years ago

Okay, first and foremost, based on my title, Yes, I am not a newbie. I am an old user but stop using readcash for two months? Three months? I can't remember.

I am here in readcash from the very start. Where funds are still little, where payment is based on how many words your article is, where comments have points, your points need to convert to money first before withdrawing it, where funds increases before of the generous donors, and lots of changes happened before I left.

My friends recommended me this site and this site really helped me a lot especially at the very start of the outbreak of the pandemic. And honestly I earned a lot that I can even count how much. I want to thank my friend @esciisc for recommending me this site. I am very thankful to you my friend.

Here in read cash I've learned a lot. New information, new discoveries and of course learned some information about cryptocurrency, especially BCH. I am not a crypto enthusiast but I am happy knowing and learning about it.

I've met virtually friends like @Yen @Ruffa (I can't mention jane) @Eybyoung and more that encourage and support me in my journey here in read cash. Their encouragement and support really helped me especially in my early days here.

So far my journey was unforgettable not until the day that I received continues downvotes from some users that results negatively. And unwillingly, I left. I lost the will to write articles again and be active and so I said my goodbye.

I am not sure about the outcome of this return, but I'll make sure to enjoy again like I am a newbie. Hope I can get along with the new users and of course to the old users again.

This is me signing in. 😊

P.S

Sorry for not organize article, and please pardon some grammatical errors, this is my first time writing article again after a long time. 😁

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
3 years ago

Comments

Ayy oo nga. Kala ko newbie ka pa lng. Buti bumalik ka. Welcome back πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Naisipan kong bumalik kasi wala na din akong mapagkaabalahan. Tsaka sayang naman yung maeearn ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there.. Buticat nagpakilala ka..ang iba old users with new names wala tlga . Btw, sorry kung late lng nabasa 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚ Alam ko kasi sa sarili ko na hindi ako spammer. Kahit ngayon nga nagtataka pa rin ako kung bakit nanguari yun. 😁 Konsensya na lang ng iba. Btw, nasa may time kang basahin ang mga articles ko ngayon. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lng.. Sabi na ni ruffa dati nagbalik ka.. Kya hinintay lng kita dumalaw sakn πŸ˜‚ tas nakita ko name mo dun sa comment sa article ni ruffa.. Kya clinick ko nlng πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually nasubscribe na nung isang araw pa. Nahiya lang akong magcomment, tsaka yung ibang articles mo tungkol sa bch/crypto wala pa ako masyadong alam dun kaya wala din akong maicomment. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lng 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy returning! Don't you want to turn on sponsorship? Just saying. hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! Thanks for reminding. Totally forgot that we can have sponsors.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back! I met you before I don't know if you remember meπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember you! Ikaw pa ba? Hahaha ikaw nga nagsabi sakin na gumawa ng bagong account eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 'di ko na po tanda yang sinabi ko na 'yanπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang. Ang importante naaalala kita. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome back!

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Haha thanks! Sana okay ang aking pagbabalik. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw si Jabs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo! 😁nagbabalik.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiiii, nagataka ako kung sino ka sa friend ni Sc, si Jabs pala ahaha. Nabasa ko lang kay madam Yen. Welcome back oiii πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ako nga. Haha namiss ko si read cash kaya nagbalik na ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Jabs! Welcome back hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you @Yen! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@sc I am back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago