Evening Thoughts...

11 32
Avatar for JulyAnn
1 year ago
July 25, 2022 | Monday

--

I am still awake trying to put myself into sleep, but no use, my brain is fully awake. I grab my phone and look for the time, it's already 10:08 pm.

After checking the time, I twist and turn in bed making myself fall asleep, but still no good so I end up scrolling my phone. I scroll and scroll checking everything I can see. I checked my Bitcoin wallet and felt dismay after seeing that BCH drop, means my money decrease. Well, I'm used to this kind of thing, but still it affects me everytime BCH drop.

I won't miss a day without visiting read.cash. Although I am busy with the training in TESDA, I still don't forget to visit read cash and often read articles.

I don't actually have plan writing an article today. I don't have an idea on what to write. I plan to watch kdrama, but here I am, started typing. Thanks to my fully awaken mind, I feel the sudden urge to type and write. Though this article is so random.

I browse my facebook account looking for some movies and kdramas to watch but there's nothing I can watch. The kdrama I am currently watching its updates is every Wednesday and Thursday. While the Kvariety show I am watching have the subtitle today, but I feel lazy downloading it. Maybe I'll do it tomorrow.

After minute of browsing, I close the app.

My phone is the source of my entertainment, I wanted to play Mobile Legends but at the same time I don't want too. Instead, I open my Shopee app. I browse in Shopee but not to order, but instead to claim today's coins. I also watered my shopee farm, do the lucky spin, the hourly reward and other games I can play there to earn coins. I claimed a total of 0.16 today.

I forgot to check my Webtoon app, if there is an update of the stories I am reading. Maybe I will open it after publishing this article.

I think I can able to write article, this night makes me inspire. But I don't want to pressure myself. I will write if I feel writing. Lately I'm having a hard time understanding myself. I'm always taking back and forth, should or should not. I don't know.

I'm almost done writing this evening thoughts and I don't have any more thoughts. I need to squeeze my brain to make this article quite long.

See? This is my problem in writing. I am having a hard time finishing my articles. Actually I still have some drafts that I already started. I don't know how to finish it so it still stuck. I should think and start finishing it. Need to work extra hard.

.

.

.

Any ways...

Thanks for reading!

5
$ 4.49
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
1 year ago

Comments

Active ka pa man palan idi 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Maski papawno amo pa man. Kailangan ning pamasahe eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nagbabalik loob ta faman sana kachat. Isurat ko na sana su istorya ko 😆

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Hello po, nice to meet you! I'm also watching Kdrama series, Extraordinary Attorney Woo and pinpanuod ko po ngayon, ang ganda po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too! Yan ang kdrama na hindi ko pinapalampas ngayon. Super love it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano course mo sa TESDA? hihi.. bago ako nag college ih nakailang courses din ako sakanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CSS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Css grad din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Sana ako makapasa din. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi oi, napanood mo naba ang Thr Witch 2? Ang ganda din non kahit mejo kinti ang action UwU. Tas bitin ang appearance ni Kim Dami sa 2 huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi. Meron na pala. Saan mo napanuod?

$ 0.00
1 year ago