How hard is my life.

6 17
Avatar for Judz09
Written by
2 years ago

First of all I would question my self why do I live like this? How do I survive like this? And what is the reason of being like this? This are the questions that turning around in my brain.

As one of many people suffering this kind of situation how could you handle,you might not. My fellow readers this article that I would publish is not only for my self but for my family and also for you in order you to inspire what I have been writing so please support me. Okay lets start my article number 2 which entitled"how hard is my life".

As a Pilipino student back in my elementary days you experience how hard to learn,listen, and talk because of lack of confident and other than that our mind are only working just for playing. Back when I was in grade 1, my mother told me that I am a sleepy baby because I always sleep at the afternoon after I have eaten my lunch however my teacher told my mother and other student not to wake me up because that is signs that my brain is improving and developing, am l my teacher right? But yes my mother did not counter act to my teacher because our teacher is our second mother. But after school I go home but as a developing student or child and as a developing years in schooling our teacher give as homework or assignment everyday. Before I will do my homework I will eat first the leftover food that my parent ate in thier lunch but unfortunately after I have finished eating, I did not made my homework, why? Because I tired? Or because I am lazy? No, because I sleep beside with my bag and my paper is my pillow, yes my mother always sees me sleeping everytime I do my homework. Why those when I was in that age I am always sleepy? What was reason? Is my teacher right that I developing? But why is that only me? If you have some answers of some of my question please do not hesitate to comment below because I have so many experience that I want to share.

This is for now I will post another article next time, the continuation of my elementary days and being a middle school student.Thank You!

...1...

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Aasii
Avatar for Judz09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Every one of us is different. At that young age, you feel sleepy always and others are studying but it's okay as what my grandmother told us that sleeping At that young age will make us grow and develop our mind.

Life is truly hard but we should not stop there. We will continue to strive to make our life better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for such a nice and touching comments, I promise to continue my study and become successful someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that good, just continue studying well at school and someday you will live the life that you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how hard life is, just continue to strive. All of it will be rewarded soon. Declaring more blessings to come. God bless 😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes life is so hard but you should work on it, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago