Introduction

8 24
Avatar for Judy4u
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys, my name is ufuoma okpubigho, am a Nigerian and I hail from Delta state, warri.

I am very lively and the same time quiet and reserved . A lot of people always seem surprised when they see me been lively hahaha ,that is because in public I comport myself and observe.

Am shy, never boring to be with,am fun .

I love sleeping a lot! I love eating too ,am a foodie but I don't get fat ,shocking right?

I love going out once in a while,I can't stay a place for long without talking ,I hate boring things .

I love watching movies,writing and reading, love talking to people am comfortable around.

And of cause m wild!

I hope this platform helps me in my writing and also get me some money!

Thanks for this opportunity @Read.Cash

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear, you are welcome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, and you are welcome to the family hope you have a nice time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago