Why Oh Why October?

6 34
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

November 7, 2021

Β For lack of topics to write, I might as well review my October activities in the world of crypto particularly BCH.

October was worse than that of September as I stopped setting goals. I just write whenever I feel like doing to here in read.cash. I also just posted one or two a day in noise. I seldom comment nowadays as work gets in the way. I can only do the commenting at night on my way to dreamland. So I am so sorry to my noisy friends and read article writers if I have not made any comments for a while. I won’t promise too to make it up to you in the near future because I don’t know what the future brings. I just come as I may.

READ.CASH

WHAAATTTT??? I only have 9 articles for October?

Oh well, it was 3 articles shy away from my September published articles. The friendly bot, Mr. Random Rewarder, has not visited me frequently too in the month of October.

No wonder, October earnings for read. cash is much lower than that of September.

Here goes, the figure says it all.

I hope November will be better.

NOISE.CASH

I did quite a bit better in noise this month. Just a very slight increase from September earnings. In fact only a $5.57 difference. But, mind you, that $5.57 difference needs a lot of hard work on my part.

This is the first time that I made a record of my noise earnings. I wanted to log down data that I can look back to.

And this is what I have come up for noise.

I know that is quite lousy as I have earned $4-5 a day before, before I was tagged as spam, before when I had almost 2k subscribers. But since I have to go back to day 1, I have to make do with what I have. I know that this will improve in the future.

BCH TRADING

Now, this one is a different story.

By keeping watch on the ups and downs of the BCH rate every day, I was able to trade successfully. I just lacked the capital to make it big though. I just made sure that it will not be RED when I sold my BCH. Compared to September, wherein I only earned $0.60 in trading, October has been good. A $5 addition to my savings and will be used to buy BCH once it dips again.

GRAND TOTAL

I made another data that will summarize all my BCH earnings since day 1.

Though I don’t have the data for my earlier days in noise, I know that I have reached a $1k because of noise. Β I am so glad that I started this kind of article, summarizing the previous months’ earnings, as I was able to look back and get my data of the previous months.

And this is how it looks today.

I know this is so much lesser than what others have, but this is mime and there is no room for comparison.

I just hope that with this summary, I am able to give inspiration to the new ones who are trying their luck in read and in noise. May you continue writing even if Mr. Random Rewarder has not visited you. Do not be discouraged, just think of it as practice for the best to come.

Thanks for reminiscing my October with me however lousy it may be.

 ❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

Β That’s all for now folks.

Thanks for dropping by.

To my sponsors, upvoters and commenters, a HUGE THANK YOU!

Thanks for the 🧑🧑🧑.

Image from Unsplash.

Β 

Β 

Β 

10
$ 5.98
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

At least you earned something. Imagine if just posted in Facebook or other social media... for sure you earned... more or less... $0.000000 hehehe Congrats. Write more so you can earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa rin po sa mga naachieved nyo for the Month of October. Bawi po ngayon Nov dahil magpapasko na rin po. At Salamat din po sa inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all listed. Sipag niyo naman po no questions kung bakit ganyan achievements mo ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo magrecord ng ganyan te 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Galing niyo naman po ma'am sa trading ma'am Judith. Gusto ko din pumasok sa ganyan pero di ko alam kung paano. Congratulations maam Judith.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ It's a greatest achievements. More blessings to come ma'am..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the routine doesn't allow us to do everything we want. I hope November is greener for you in BCH earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago