Summary of 1st Quarter 2021

7 30
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

June 2, 2021

Here I am again, making another summary of what I have written so far in the world of read.cash.

This will be the second summary that I am making. The first one was written last May 10, 2021 and it is about the articles I have written since I started in read.cash in 2020. As the article was so long already, I decided to end up to November 2020 only. There were 48 articles so far that were summarized in the first one.

Here is the link for that summary.

https://read.cash/@Judith1969/summary-2020-74348910

I decided to make a quarterly summary. It will enable me to go back thru to what I have written so far without scrolling much at read.cash. This will also serve me as my guide in not to repeat topics that I have previously published.

So here goes…

December 2020

1.

Changes – Communication - $0.67

Time has changed and this include the way we communicate with each other. Gone were the days of writing and posting letters to be replaced with text messages.

2.

A Different Kind of Christmas Party - $0.66

Because of the pandemic, gatherings were no longer allowed. This includes having a Christmas Party at the end of the year. To celebrate Christmas without having to stay in one venue, our company prepared a virtual Christmas Party.

3.

Debut - $6.23

My third daughter would have a grand celebration for her 18th birthday had it not for the pandemic hit us. Instead of having the party, she opted for a puppy and a photoshoot. Please do visit this article for more pictures.

4.

Epic Fail - $2.47

I totally forgot what this is all about that I have to read my article and remembered the failure I made on making a kind of dessert for the first time. It was supposed to be served during our noche Buena but ended up in the trash bin.

5.

Waited for Nothing - $0.77

Every end of the year, we, the employees are really looking forward on the big B. BONUS! Bonus that never arrived. A lot were disappointed, including me.

That ends the summary for 2020. I have a total of 5 articles in December. That makes it 53 articles in 2020 and some earnings of $50.35 for the whole year.

Let us see what 2021 has to offer by summarizing my articles quarterly.

2021 1st Quarter

1.

Experiment - $1.09

This is a very non-sense article about my observations of how ants behave. I hope nobody except The Random Rewarder visited that.

2.

My Crochet Journey p1 - $7.40

This is first in the series of how I came to love crocheting and how it became my earning hobby.

3.

Yema Tart – $0.53

The process of making a Yema tart is the topic of this article. How my daughter prepared it and make costing for selling it in the future.

4.

Tree Bombing – My Crochet Journey p2 - $0.69

Another milestone in my Crochet Journey was to join a group of crochet enthusiasts and bomb some trees which we were commissioned for.

5.

Pandemic Hit Us - $10.31

A real life story of how we survived positive cases of some members of our family. Something that I don’t want to experience again.

6.

Bounce Back - $5.00

This was previously published in the other app that I joined, the now defunct Kiki app. I saw some of my draft in my notes that I thought of republishing it here in read.cash. This is about bouncing back after a setback.

7.

Graham Mango Jelly Cupcakes - $3.70

I have written another recipe in this article. But I hope no one follows as this is again another epic fail. Really not advisable for diabetic people as this is so sweet.

8.

Knockers - $5.27

This is the third installment of my crochet journey. The same group that did the tree bombing has again ventured into another projects which is make some knockers which we donated to breast cancer survivors.

Well, that ends my summary for the first quarter of 2021.

To summarize:

Articles written -  8 only

Earnings made - $33.99

Not bad, considering that there are only 8 articles.

If I were to get the average for both summary that I made, this will be the computation:

2020:

Earnings in dollar - $50.35

Articles published – 53

Average earning per article - $0.95

 

2021 1st Qtr:

Earnings in dollar - $33.99

Articles published – 8

Average earning per article - $4.25

That is a progress indeed.

Well, second quarter of 2021 will be much higher than the above as I already set goals. I made a self-challenge to increase my earnings from read.cash. And I promise to stick to it.

And together with a newly found friend @fantagira , we will make it work.

PROMISE!

 Thanks for dropping by.

🧡🧡🧡

Lead image by Unsplash.

 

 

 

3
$ 5.90
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

Yes queenie! Together it will be easier for us to stick to our goal.

It’s great to see your journey and huge progress here on read.cash. I never knew you were here this long. I wish somebody told me about this lovely platform earlier, but hey - I’m happy that I found it though my friend who introduced me to noise.cash.

It’s exciting for me to have a goal again 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah and Dami 😯. Gusto ko din mag ganto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka na. Para makita mo whole picture ng time mo sa read. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Çge after a month at kapag bumalik na ko sa noisecash. As of now, just here to journal my 1 month break in social app. Para makita ko kung may progress. Nagkataon lang na nagnotif ka kayA naopEn ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga, di na kita nakita sa noise, pati si Asul, bakit kaya... 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Break lang te.. mga one month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. ingats

$ 0.00
2 years ago