Dinosaurs

5 19
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Article #10.

Hi to all read.cash readers.

I am glad that we can submit more than one entry to

https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6

which was started by @Isabellaa who left the contest in the hands of @wakeupkitty and @heartbeat1515 .

So here is my second entry and hope this will get approval by the team.

Last February 2020, the whole family traveled to Bacolod to have our short family vacation. We stayed at Campuestohan Highland Resort. This is located high up the mountains. We arrived at around ten in the evening. We were not able to see a lot during that time, but waking up the next day is another story.

The first picture was taken at the back of our cabin around six in the morning.

As I have mentioned in one of my articles, I am not a professional photographer. You just need a nice phone and a great landscape and ... viola! You get a great picture.

The picture below is another dinosaur at the other side of the resort. They do look so real.

Don't mind Kingkong at the back. ๐Ÿ˜Š I will have another story for that soon.

The resort has a lot of activities that you can enjoy. They really want the visitors to have a great time.

The picture below, though not a dinosaur, but it is one of their activities high up so that the dinosaur won't reach you. ๐Ÿ˜ On the picture is my nephew and a friend trying to cross the wire using a bike. I just have to crop a bit to remove the roof from the picture.

All these pictures were taken using my mobile phone.

Device used : Huawei P20 PRO.

Pictures were taken last February 22, 2020

The resort is great for kids and adult alike, so if you have time, try to drop by. ๐Ÿ˜€

โคโคโคโคโค

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

I was just going to ask about the King Kong in a dinosaurs park ๐Ÿ˜…

I like the t-rex picture you took but I also wish that you took the pictures in a few more different angles so I can see it as a whole.

I cannot ride a bicycle and I am quite fat and heavy, do you think the on-air bicycle ride would be safe for me? It looks like fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted another article "Campuestohan Highland Resort". King Kong has a different angle there. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Huawei makes clear photos. What kind of attractionpark did you visit. What was the theme of it. It's the first time I saw something like this. I would love to wake up and see dinosaurs and sleep inbetween them.

Your text is enough, you mentioned your device, etc. Can you put the text "Hi till... approved by the team" underneath your post.

Good luck and I am glad you joined! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted another article "Campuestohan Highland Resort". I hope to have answered your queries in that post.

Oooops, sorry forgot to put "Hi till... approved by the team" ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds more suitable in your travelling community for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago