Magic of Love (part-3 or Last part)

Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey my all friend hope you are fine. I'm also fine. I'm write before 2 article's about this topic, i think @TheRandomRewarder isn't like my those articles because i don't get any tip from these 2 article's. If you want to read my these 2 article's here is link below for you :

1.https://read.cash/@Jubair1764/magic-of-love-part-2-719ece1d

2.https://read.cash/@Jubair1764/magic-of-love-part-1-45346e66

Now I'm written this topic's part-3 or last part. Hope you will be like my article... Let's began...

Nowadays Robin likes Riya very much. But Riya will not be soft. She just loves the man of her Dreams. That always protects him from all danger.

Meanwhile, Sawon is also now fallen love with Riya. Sawon decided that he would tell Riya what is on his mind. So, oneday he called Riya on the roof, and said to Riya,

-Sawon: Please Riya come to the roof once.

-Riya: Why?

-Sawon: Come on.

-Riya: okay let's go.

-Sawon: Listen to the words I will tell you. Please don't finish our friendship, promise me.

-Riya: First you tell me.

-Sawon: No promise me first.

-Riya: okay, I promise you.

-Sawon: Thanks Riya. Riya.Riya. I love you. Believe me I really love you so much.

-Riya: Are you goona mad Sawon? We are just friends. Nothing else. Sorry I can't accept your proposal. Please forgive me.

-Sawon: But why? I know you have no boyfriend.

-Riya: No, it's wrong. I love someone.

-Sawon: who is he?

-Riya: I don't know.

-Sawon: You mean.

-Riya: I mean. I saw him in a dream. I am looking for him. Maybe I will get it.

-Sawon: ohh, come on Riya, it's just a Dream. Nothing else.

-Riya: You don't understand Sawon. Sorry bye.

Robin is listening everything from the side of the door. Today he is very happy that his Love Riya is just his.

Meanwhile, Sawon is thinking about how can he get Riya. So he start to stay closer to Riya. But Riya doesn't mix with him like before.

A few days later...

Today Riya is very happy because her cousins Masum and Nila will come from America today. Riya's Uncle, Auntie, Nahid, Sabina got in the car but Riya got on Robin's bike then they go to the airport. Then they come to Robin's house with Masum and Nila. And according to Auntie's wish Masum and Nila also stay on here.

After dinner everyone sitting and chatting. Nila says to everyone,

-you don't feel boring?

-hm a little.

-She used to say what can be done.

-Let's all play the game.

-Yes, But what game will play?

-Kanamachi. (One of game)

-Are you mad? Its so many night on the roof.

-Play a good game.

-Idea

-What?

-We will play the pillow passing game. But unique.

-How?

-According to the rules whoever get the pillow will given dare. If he can't, then he is out. Wow, great game.

Then they start playing. At one stage the pilllow stopped at the near of Riya. Riya was given dare, You have to propose someone. Letter Riya was in great danger. What will she do? Sawon Robin both looking at him. Then Riya closed her eyes and said,

-I love you, my dream. I love you so much, so much..

Everyone is surprised to hear Riya's word. Only Robin ia saying hisself with his hand on his chest, I love you too Riya.

Then everyone went to sleep. Only Robin remain on the roof.

At this night Riya saw that Dream again. Suddenly Riya woke up and go to the roof quickly.

-You are the one I'm looking for.

-Yes, I'm your dream, Your Robin your Love.

-Why didn't you come infront of me for so long?

-Fear that, if you push me.

-you know, how much I love you.

-Yes.

-Robin i want to ask a Question?

-okay

-How Did you come to my Dream?

-Yes listen, I used to love a girl. But the girl unfaithful to me, the girl bet with her friends about propose me. I was a very quiet boy. I would not talk with any girl. So she did that to me. I have been very angry with the girl since then. The day I saw you first at my home I knew why I was angry. So I would come to your dream with BLACK MAGIC. But I can't say when I love you.

I will take the punishment what you will give me for doing this black Magic.

Then Riya went to Robin and started kissing Robin. The two of them kissing like crazy. Robin was surprised at first but now Robin also kissing Riya himself. The lip of the two seem to have become one day. About 20 minute two of them are leaving. Riya bows her head in shame.

Then Robin went to Riya and hugged her.

Riya siad,

-Robin

-yes sweetheart.

-You will never call this magic black magic. It's the 'Magic of Love'. Today we were one for this magic. So don't call it black magic. It's the 'Magic of Love'.

Then they started kissing each other again........

And the witness of their loves is Sky, air and All of you. Pray for them so that they maybe united in this way.

"No one can say when Love will be with whom. And the one you love from the heart will not feel good even for a moment without him. Congratulation to all the lovers of the world.

Good luck to all the People of Love. Good luck to everyone.....

......................... End ..............................

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

P.D: Lead image is edited by photo text app...

@Therandomrewarder.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments