Last prayer

2 6
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Rahat is lying in the dark room of the king's court. Today I have worked hard all the day very tired, I did not even notice when I fell asleep in that bed. Not wanting to wake up now. Mom called from the kitchen,

"Rahat, how much more sleep? Alzheimer's needs to have a limit! Get up now. Come and have tea."

Rahat saw time on mobile. Then with great difficulty he pulled himself up and went to perform aju. It has been a long time since Maghrib Azan, and there is not much time. No, it's not right to be so late. He dipped his hands and feet in the bucket and performed aju for 2 seconds. Then he started praying in a hurry.

"Allahu Akbar!"

"Alhamdulillahi Rabbil A'lamin". I didn't eat anything at noon, I was hungry.

"Kulhuwallahu Ahad". Did my mother make some breakfast with tea?

"Subhana Rabbiyal A'la". Wants to lie down in prostration.

Suddenly the ground shook with impossible force. Rahat fell from the prostration. The body shrank in pain. What is the powder in the face. He looked up and saw that the roof of the house was collapsing! He ran out of the house. From what he saw, his eyes almost went up to his forehead. Her house area has disappeared. There is a huge white field. There are people in that field, squeaking like ants.

Although I think you have to see it with your own eyes, these scenes are described in books. So, it was not too late for him to understand the matter. He could see the hour before his eyes.

The chest throbbed. Will I have an account now? So soon? I didn’t have time to do anything. How many mistakes I have made that have not been apologized for. How much time I wasted, how much I could do? Was not done.

No, yet Rahat prayed everyday. On the day of Resurrection, the prayer's will be reckoned first. The prayer's are all right.

The reckoning has begun. It's her turn soon.

"Rahat Mahmud".

The crowd of people split in two and made a way for him. The angels are calculating his account. His weight is getting heavier! Alas! He has committed so many sins and did not understand. In the end, he is recognized as a resident of hell!

Two angels are pulling his by the hair on her forehead. Everyone is looking at him. He is being led to an incredibly terrible fire.

This is my consequence! How is thiz possible, I have prayed! Why aren't my prayers saving me? All the prayer's that I have read in vain? My prayer's, my prayer's!

The two angels picked him up and threw him into the fire. Inhuman screams came out of his chest. "No"!!!

Rahat began to fall on the fire of hell.

Suddenly someone grabbed his hanf and pulled him up.

-Raha cried in relief. " Who are you to save me from this horrible fate?"

-"I'm your prayer."

-"Oh!" Sudden anger is a relief.

-"Why are you so late? I almost fell into hell!"

-"Do you delay in praying? Just before the end of time? So, I'm too late to save you, just before you go to hell!"

Rahat opened his eyes. Looking green in eyes. It took a while to realize that it was a part of his Jainamaz (one cloth of sitting on). He raised his head from prostration.

-I'm alive! Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar!

The Azan of Esha is giving. Forgetting his hunger, Rahat ran towards the mosque. Then he would never think of delaying his prayer's, he promised in his mind.

[ So the prayer is must for save yourself from horrible fate. We should always keep praying and say everyone to keep praying, Amin]

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

Pray, because it actually works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago