"Feelings" -1 (emotional story)

10 41
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

[This story isn't my own. I'm collect it from other and share with you, hope you like it because this is emotional story]

Thoughts of exams seem to be on my head lately. Nothing is coming down. Don't even get off until the test is over. But for a while, now I know him to calm nyself down and keep thinking free. The great medicine to keep myself free from worries is heaven for me. I have loved sky since childhood. In fact, my first love. The Sky always does a good job inside my chest. I don't even know why I'm so crazy for the Sky. But I know that I like, feel good, and love is just the Sky and the Sky.

That's why I closed the book without delay and quietly let no one see, so I stepped out of the room. As soon as I came out through the main door, I heard a bang coming from Omi's kitchen. I hid behind the sofa next to the main door. If I see my mother, I am not safe today. No one can save me from my mother's hand. Apart from my father. My father is not at home today. As soon as my mother left, I raised my head a little and took a good look. There was no one there. And without waiting, I opened the door and ran. I ran to the roof. I'm standing and he's smiling at me. There is no risk for him and I have a lot of fun watching it. I was breathing hard and I looked up at him.

-You like it very much, don't you? I say I'm so crazy for you.

I looked at him eith a full heart.

(Wait a minute, what do you think I'm talking about? Hahaha I don't talk about any people, I talked about that huge Sky)

Every human being has some kind of insanity in his life. So the Sky for me. I love to see the Sky so, I love the roof too. That's why I see the Sky sitting on this roof. How to see the Sky without a roof. If someone told me to marry the Sky, I would marry the Sky on the roof. Because there is no better place to see the sky than the roof.

Oh, my identity was not to given to you. I took my S.S.C exam in front of lsrat Iti. It's always good to study, but my mother also rules a little more about reading. So, she made my routine and played the 3/4 hour time spent in the afternoon at 12 o'clock. However, I also made it a condition that when the test was over, I would stay on the roof for a few days and even at night.

Although my mother did not want to agree at first, then father persuaded my mother. Because father loves me so much. Gives what I want. That's why my father gave mr the wisdom to run to the roof and see the Sky. Because my father knows that when I see the Sky, my mind is good and as long as my mother knows, I will go to the roof and see the Sky.

Today I am looking at the Sky after 3 days. If I don't see the Sky in the afternoon, I get suffocated. Now I am breathing with all my heart. The Sky is touching me.

I'm sitting anxiously and looking at the Sky. Suddenly the sound of something came to my ears. Not just sound but a melody. I realized it was a guitar tune. My eyes began to roll down from the Sky. I started looking for the tune. My eyes stopped as I looked back to find it. On the roof right next to my roof. The two roofs are in almost perfect condition. A boy is sitting on the roof playing the guitar. I was fascinated to hear the tune of his guitar. I'm lost somewhere.

After a while I noticed that the boy was watching me when he playing the guitar. His eyes are on me. I started to feel so restless that I couldnā€™t wait to get out of there. I did not stand up and went downstairs. As long as I was going down, the tune of the guitar was coming to my ears. That tune is so beautiful. That tune was ringing in my ears again and again. I couldnā€™t read and I couldnā€™t sleep at night. The melody seemed to close my eyes. It's as if the boy is sitting next to me, looking at me with one eye and playing the guitar in one mind. It's as if he's setting the tone for me.

To be continued.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

This is Very Heart touching story and like to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so interesting to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so much emotional to read your story. It's really a heart touching story. Hope you'll share more, i will wait for your next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Yes this is most emotional one. I will write this article's next part as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heart touching story. Thanks for sharing this emotional story with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this story I liked so much for that I'm share this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago