A sweet story (2)

15 44
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Then Nira's Mother said,

Your father gave him a job.

-Did Ayon really need a job? Your father knows very well, don't come to me saying these things, just ask your father. (This is first time he has expressed anger with his daughter)

Nira's heart was completely broken. Crying at home and reminded the old days. She was waiting for Ayon to come from varsity. She would go here and there together that night. Nira and Ayon were sitting on the roof some distance away, thinking that her mother could come and see them. The reason they found out was that their clothes were covered in a wrong way. Nira herself said, Of course I didn't like to see Ayon at first, as if he was kind of a fool, but when I saw him I thought he was the prince of my dreams.

Ayon loved her like crazy, but Nira prentended not to pay attention. But one day Nira told her mother that she loves that coward and Ayon loves her too. Then Nira's mother said,

-Can Ayon tell your father? The boy is so coward.

Nira was thinking the same thing.

Nira's father has been on the phone for a few days and has repeatedly said to Ayon that he can't spend his busy time on office, because Nira's engaged date is coming.

Ayon know that Nira's eangage date is today. It was as if lighting had struk Ayon's head. Her engagement is today but Ayon has been working hard for four years for get Nira. Ayon think that, nothing to do now!! He did not realize that fate woould play such a big game with him. The grief of losing everything sorrounded him, but hardened his mind. He thought I had nothing to do and today I lost. He is sitting in the front room of Nira's room.

His parents will come. However, there are no guests and it looks like the groom has not arrived yet. Ayon thought that, he could not say how long he would swim in the sea of sorrow.

Then he raised her head when he heard the door open. Nira came in Ayon's room and looked at his chest before looking into his eyes.

Ayon said,

-What are you doing here? (Today his dignity will be reduced to dust, need to be determined) Nira!!! Why are you here?

-Why? Don't have me to come? (Nira's voice mixed with tears and joy)

-(I was shocked)

-Mom sent me here.

-Why?

-A said that Ayon lived in the same room as your groom.

-Are you ready for me?

-No, I'm dressed for my groom. Not for any coward, (Nira smiles)

-Then I won't look at you!! (Ayon goes back to the other side)

-If you don't look at me, I'll kill you. Look at me.

-You are pretending for someone else.

-No. It's for you. My marriage with you has been arranged. I told my parents, You and I love each other. At first no one agreed, then I cried a lot, then my parents agreed and told your parents. They are also coming. Today is our wedding.

-(Ayon couldn't believe himself) He is looking at Nira in surprise, and he is shedding tears happily.

Then Nira said, Ayon Love you sweetheart.

Ayon said, Love you to my darling

Later, the two grabbed each other.

Finished..

Thanks all for reading. And Thanks a lot to @Therandomrewarder. for you tipping.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

If you want to read this story's first part you can read it below link. And this story I think you must like and you can enjoy it. I hope that. And if you inspire me than I will try to write more and more.

A Sweet story (1)

https://read.cash/@Jubair1764/a-sweet-story-1-609ff3ff

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy reading this interesting story. I am looking forward more article from you. 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for inspiring me. Okay I will write more and more. See my another one story named : Arrogant Love, hope you enjoy it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So beautiful love story. I amazed to read your story. I appreciate your writing. Hope you'll share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great compliment dear apu. I will write more and more just Pashe thakben apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your 2nd part has also touched my heart. Just incredible. Thanks for sharing with us ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear for your good comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Bangladesh. You?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also. Apni protidin koyta liken article

$ 0.00
3 years ago