Gifts and more gifts, My entry for #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

11 30
Avatar for JuanyChelme
2 years ago

Good afternoon my dear readers of read.cash!!!!

I don't know if I'm in time to participate in the great dynamic of the birthday girl @CoquiCoin #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021.

But since I'm always late for everything, I hope I can make it. Just imagine if I were Santa Claus, with my unpunctuality, Christmas would be a disaster.

Let me tell you that this dynamic is about giving virtual gifts to the user of your choice.

Well in my case I don't know many people around here that's why nobody has given me a gift, but I will give some gifts to three Readcash users, whom I have learned to appreciate.

For me Christmas has always been an extremely sad time, a time of mixed feelings because at home it was never celebrated. Just imagine three children not receiving any presents, that is truly horrible. Especially when everyone around you celebrates it.

That's why nowadays I love the Christmas spirit and especially seeing people happy. Although I wish it would last much longer, I am already preparing gifts for my family. Especially for my little niece Amanda, but this time I will start with my virtual companions.

The first gift I want to give is for @CoquiCoin. I chose it because it seems to me that plants are a wonderful gift full of positive energy for the recipient.

I remember reading a post of her showing her beautiful plants on the terrace and other places in her house. I must admit that I thought she was an excellent gardener, to have such beautiful specimens.

This is your gift dear Coqui, some beautiful succulents for you to take care of them as only you know how to do.

Source attached to the image

My second gift is for Mr. @TengoLoTodo since I met him I've been wondering about the reason for that username πŸ€”.

I chose this gift because I've read that he loves coffee, I could treat him to a starbucks. But I prefer to take you to a small cafe in my city where there is a gentleman who will prepare it like the gods. Besides I will give you the privilege of being next to my, that really is an excellent gift, don't you think? πŸ˜…

Source attached to the image

The third and last gift is for the charismatic of @Kike9781, he always bother me since he knew he kept sinful feelings for Maluma, but you know my heart is Brandon Kike's ❀️.

For him I chose something that is also very dear to me , chocolate. But not just any chocolate I will give him, yes not the best of all. One that is eternal and will never end.

For you to enjoy it eternally Kike, since you are quite gluttonous, just like me 🀀.

And if that's not enough we'll have to raid a candy truck or something πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Source attached to the image

We reached the end of this publication, I would like to do much more gifts but not knowing more users prevents me from knowing their tastes and although I love you @Loucy, the truth is I do not know what to give you, sorry :(

banner and separator created in canva. Source of cover image: Pixabay, user Bob_Dmyt .

6
$ 3.83
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Kike9781
+ 2
Sponsors of JuanyChelme
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JuanyChelme
2 years ago

Comments

Juany did not know that you had become a girlfriend of rusty LOL, you had it well hidden. Thanks for the chocolate hahaha you know I love it and you also know the result of eating it, so I don't want you to be calling your mom because I'm bothering you HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, green suddenly appeared here, when I least expected it. All I do is write more often. Chocolate makes you euphoric hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love it Juany, awesome coffee with you will be a treat :) A big Christmas bear hug to Chile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good at hugging, but I'll make an exception for you dear @TengoLoTodo ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, I am an exception in many ways jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Juany for the beautiful succulent plant and for joining the challenge. I wish you a Merry Christmas in advance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I wish you a nice and merry Christmas with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Juany 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful Juany! Your love is enough for me and I know it is the most valuable gift that someone can offer! Thank You Juany! Lot of kisses!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice gifts friend ohhh what about mine? Hehe kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is still time for Christmas, as I read your articles to get to know you better ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago